Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am in awe of the world we live in and...

In his own words

I am in awe of the world we live in and seeking a partner to explore it with. I moved to Minneapolis from my hometown of Kansas City, MO about two years ago now. I am enjoying exploring the Twin Cities, meeting new people and making new friends. Ultimately, I would like to meet a fellow explorer to share my new life in Minneapolis and beyond. Sales by day, active in volunteering in the community with children and the elderly. I am passionate about making a difference in this world. I appreciate the arts and enjoy dining out. Avid biker and working to keep myself in shape. I value family and friends a great deal. No children (although still open to the possibility). Secure in who I am, confident not cocky. Dry, sarcastic and occasionally twisted sense of humor that can be tempered when necessary. Relish opportunity to experience new things. I am challenged by life's mysteries and looking for answers to same(in lieu of answers, intelligent dialogue will suffice). I am very fortunate to have an incredible family and friends but I am seeking my best friend. That sounds trite but it is the best way to express what I want out of a significant relationship. Looking for a woman that is presently enjoying life but would like a partner to share it with. If you feel that we might have some common interests, I'd enjoy hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far I have found and enjoyed Nye's, Moose & Sadie's, Urban Eatery, Club Jager, Red Stag, Bar La Grassa, Wok in the Park, Masu in NE and. Looking ahead to expanding my dining horizons in the Twin Cities.

Favorite things

late night bike rides with my camera, carrying on with young niece and nephews when we shouldn't be, good friends and wine on my patio, sunrises and sunsets while driving on rural highways, the music of my life on my ipod

For fun

Mountain biking, riding the amazing bike trails in the Cities, browsing in antique shops, taking photos, traveling, seeing live music and theater

Last read

Reading Izzy and Lenore about a hospice volunteer, his two therapy dogs and their experiences with hospice patients. Find David Sedaris hysterical, Stephen Ambrose informative, Hugh Prather inspirational and Ayn Rand challenging



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference