Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Dillsboro, IN, USA | Seeking men 46-55 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see

In her own words

Hi, I'm Kim and ready to start the 2nd phase of my life, so do you want to join me? I give one hundred percent and expect nothing less. I am fun loving, love to laugh and love to be romantic I'm a positive, almost 48 year old woman who is hoping to find that special one...doesn't hurt to dream.. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff, so lets have fun and enjoy each day that is given to us. . ABOUT HIM: I want to find that someone whose smile stops me in my tracks and has beautiful eyes, would be a bonus. He needs to be a HONEST, open and a respectful man who loves to smile. I want to find someone to enjoy time with, not take life too seriously and have fun with....oh, if he can communicate that would be a huge plus I asking for too much???? I would love to have a man to talk with, walk hand in hand with. laugh or cry when needed and share passionate times together...he must like to kiss, as that is a key to passion. I would like to find someone who enjoys sports as much as I do. ABOUT ME: I love to smile and to make others smile, so I can guarantee that you will smile and have fun if we meet. I love to be affectionate, hold hands and be romantic. I give amazing neck and back rubs (my father was a chiropractor, so his talent rubbed off on me). I have a dry sense of humor, honest, not into drama, trustworthy, passionate and love sports. Growing up I played every sport imaginable thru high school and continued onto college playing basketball on scholarship. I still love to shoot around and coach. I can dress up and go out on the town, cuddle on the couch in tshirt and shorts while watching a movie and even throw on jeans and ride our quad threw the snow or mud. My 3 boys are my top priority and always will be, but there is room for that special man also....I promise. Thanks for reading and good luck on your search......remember, beauty is skin deep, but a big heart can rock your world.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Really...anywhere, just depends on the company or group I'm with. I love late night swims.


Marian University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My favorite 3 boys. I love sports, movies, dinning out, long weekend trips, swimming in my pool and laying to be tan. I like all kinds of music, love comedies and anything that makes me laugh.

For fun

I enjoy about anything, from hanging with friends, movies, sporting events of all levels, laying in the sun but the best is LATE night swims in my pool.,,,but not fun alone.

Last read

I'm not much of reader, as I usually don't have time. I actually finished reading a book written by Bob Knight (can you tell I'm a hoosier).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Accounting at Marian in Indianapolis and was very fortunate to have received a basketball scholarship to help pay for my college days.