Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KCW752Eleven

52 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-49 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Tall, genuine, outdoors type with a fun sense...

In his own words

Tall, genuine, outdoors type with a fun sense of life and humor. Salt of the earth. Been their, done a ton of fun, hoping for the one. Very adventurous and prefer just the right amount of wrong because its just more famn dun that way. Relationship oriented, hard working, want more. Raised on old school values and to fix whats broken so house chores are routine. Easy going, drama free, optimistic, fun and the glass is always half full. Happy hour excluded. College grad, well travelled and a curious soul for the adventure of life itself. Architecture and photography resonate. I do just fine dating in the "real world" but maybe this MDC thing might solve the puzzle so why not? I want to learn to cook better because I like the simplicity of conversation while cooking together. I fear fun, witty, intelligent conversation may become lost attributes. I strive to stay very active in life, the gym, playing sports, the beach, golf, tennis, fun in the sun,and the social side. I'll try almost anything 3 times so a majority decision will prevail so I definitely live much younger than my years and can only hope you do to. Also, at 6'4" and 255 lbs, I'm a large man (think NFL type) so I don't fit well in small spaces but you will feel safe wherever we go. Also, my pics are kindda modest as I hope to be a pleasant surprise. My hopes? Smart, sexy, edumacated, zensible, sensual, fit and fun, athletic, beachy, open minded, easy to be around, and most importantly, conversational. Attitude is everything. A grateful woman a man can champion. A happy soul who just likes it real, as do I. Nikes on the trail, night time heels and me on yours. Yumm me! A caller more than a texter would be a welcome change. Girl next door with a strong mind and presence and the taller the better. Doublemint yum! Also, spontaneitty - can we just wing it sometimes? How about some easy fun and going with the flow to start? My convertible on PCH or anywhere has a mind of its own, brakes hard for ice cold beer and Margs and like me, is never scared. Last, Im lucky to have a lot of friends in some great cities from border to border so I like weekend getaways. Wanna getaway?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I had a horse for 17 years

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anything and where California - SD, LA, SF, PS, Carmel, Ojai, Julian, rustic towns, nature, beaches, pools, AZ, Italy, Europe, Barcelona, CH Farm and Martis Camp, clavicle's, necks, and ear lobe's on a big couch, oops - Miami, wineries....

Favorite things

a warm, perfect beach day in and out of the water and my umbrella - ella,eh,eh! Conversation over clamor, anticipation, chemistry, commando, laughing, good friends, good times, hugs not drugs and the endless search for the perfect margarita

For fun

anything, anywhere, anytime as long as we both want to be their. Anywhere off the beaten path to explore - wooden floors, swinging doors, bookstores - you name it. Can we take my '63 convertible?

Last read

Local maps for Cali getaways, today's paper, my magic 8 ball, work stuff, and the self help book "How to Explain Never Having Been Married To Pretty Women Who Will Think That's a Deal Breaker" - to deal w/ those who pre-judge w/out nowing the story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian mom and Scotch/Irish mutt dad
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral