Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be brave. Take risks. Nothing can substitute experience.

In her own words

Originally from CT, I've been living in NYC almost three years now and have loved every minute. I consider myself to be an intelligent, adventurous, and fun-loving person, and am looking for a partner in crime who shares those qualities. I’m high-energy and enjoy an active lifestyle, whether it be running in the park, breaking it down on the dance floor Saturday night or recruiting my friends to join an intramural sports league. You'll often find me out exploring and finding new hidden gems in the city. Also love to travel, and can’t do so enough. To me there’s nothing better than discovering a new city, immersing yourself in the culture, food, history, music and language. I'm blessed to be surrounded by wonderful family and friends. Those closest to me would describe me as a thoughtful, positive gal with a lot of ambition and a passion for life. My ideal match is someone looking for a casual relationship that could turn into something great. I'm a busy gal, not on here as often as I'd like, so please don't waste my time. Chemistry is key, so if you think we'd get along, don't be shy, go on and send me a message. Hoping to find a confident gentleman who is mature and knows what he wants. I am not going to dole out a whole laundry list of criterion here, but someone who is outgoing, passionate, can teach me a thing or two, and join me in some great adventures. Hope to chat soon. Good luck out there!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't think I have a favorite spot in the city...any place is fun with the right company! Portugal, Greece, Bermuda, any place warm with a beautiful beach. Hoping to make it back to Brazil this year.

Favorite things

Spending time with family & friends. Love most music from bossa nova to classic rock pop. Don't watch much TV but when I do it's usually catching up on Modern Family, Grey's, anything food network/travel channel. I enjoy cooking when I find time.

For fun

Exploring the city, going to concerts, singing, dancing the night away, laughing till I cry, cooking, watching/attending basketball (UCONN) football games(JETS), trying new restaurants, playing intramural sports, learning new languages

Last read

Most business publications for work daily. Reading for knowledge vs fun is more my style.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate communications consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Brazilian and Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Marketing and Spanish undergrad. Thinking MBA could be a possibility in the future.