Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Shawnee, KS, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 500 miles of Overland Park, KS

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Old-fashioned romantic seeks someone to laugh through life with.

In his own words

Hey there! I'm a down-to-earth, genuine professional looking for a guy around my age who is ready to date. I love to laugh at life, so you absolutely must have a sense of humor! I also appreciate a good listener. I'm inherently social and know how to have a good time on the town, but in my 30's the routine bar scene has grown old. These days I'd rather have a dinner party/movie night with good friends instead of closing down a bar (of course, the occasional happy hour is fun). I spend a lot of my spare time with friends and family, but I look forward to sharing that time with a man who compliments me as an equal. I'm traditional when it comes to relationships and seek someone who shares these same values. In short, a solid, long-term partnership is my end-goal. I'm an attorney and work some long hours, but I do my best to create a work-life balance. While work is important to me, my successes are pointless if I don't take the time to enjoy them! If you want to know more just ask me. I'm a pretty easy guy to get to know.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel - San Fran, New Orleans, and Chicago are some of my favs. I recently spent time in NYC and had a blast..can't wait to go back! Locally, you can find me dining out, discovering new parts of KC, shopping, or doing work at a coffee shop.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things: chinese food, psychological thrillers, Brothers and Sisters, Glee, Chelsea Lately, anything on Bravo, a book that takes me to another world, and warm thunderstorms.

For fun

I honestly can make my own fun wherever I am. I value my time with family and close friends, whether it be a movie night, trying a new restaurant, happy hour, or just relaxing at home. I'm also a member of the Heartland Men's Chorus.

Last read

"Chelsea, Chelsea, Bang Bang" - Chelsea Handler, who seriously cracks me up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Croatian/English descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic - don't attend church on a regular basis anymore but definitely have my own relationship with God.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Psychology; J.D. (Law)