Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KCS1223

55 year old man | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 20 miles of Osseo, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm active and fit, and take care of myself,...

In his own words

I'm active and fit, and take care of myself, and it's important to me to find someone who feels the same. I like being told I look and act younger than my age. I like to be on the go. I also like staying in sometimes, cooking a great dinner and watching a good movie. I love being outside, all seasons of the year. I love being on or near the water, and I escape to northern Wisconsin or Minnesota when I can to get to the woods and/or a lake. There are lots of great restaurants and theatres to enjoy around the cities, love the whole spectrum, from Manny's or the Dakota, to Stella's, to the Loon, love a corner pub or a hole in the wall in the middle of nowhere. I'm happy dressing up or dressing down, and am equally comfortable doing either. I'm honest, faithful, easy going, patient, fun, and happy with who I am and where I'm going. I'm a little old fashioned/traditional. I was taught to open doors, pull out chairs and I'm teaching my son to do the same. God has blessed me with two great kids whom I adore, and I do all I can to support them - definitely a "hands-on" kind of dad. They are my priority, but they are teenagers now and are getting more and more independent, so 'm now at a point where I feel like I can carve out some time for myself as well. I've been blessed with a great family and great friends, and I am looking for someone who values the same things. I try to be a positive force in the lives of those around me, and enjoy volunteering in activities that bring some light to the lives of people that need a smile and a helping hand. What am I looking for? Laughter, honesty, integrity, intelligent conversations, kindness, sweetness, gentleness, romance, passion, strong moral/ethic code, someone who shares my faith, and commitment to family and friends. Someone who values a healthy, active, athletic lifestyle - although not opposed to a great burger, a cold beer or glass of wine from time to time. Someone I can pamper and commit myself to, and who is equally devoted to me. Someone who's a great mom and is devoted to her kids. Someone to share life's highs and lows with, someone I can open my heart to and share everything with. Someone who's not afraid of a little adventure, who likes to travel. Someone that makes my heart skip a beat when I get a text or see that number calling on my cell phone. Physical and emotional chemistry are a must. Looking for a lot, but I believe I have a lot to offer in return. I'm not looking for a fling, hoping to find something meaningful. I believe life is more fun and more fulfilling when you have someone special to share it with. Favorite things in Winter: - Bowl games, college basketball, chili that has cooked all day long, breaking out the crock pot, a fire in the fireplace when it's snowing outside, movie marathons when you're snowed in, skiing out west, snowshoeing (would love to go dogsledding someday!), being outside all day long on a sunny day with the temp around 20-25 degrees, throwing an extra blanket on the bed and snuggling under the covers with a good movie (better with a partner), the winter carnival, the Chilly Open, hot chocolate (made with milk... and marshmallows, of course!) ... I prefer emails to winks, and will not respond to anyone that does not have pictures. I wish you all the best with your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a great 6 yr old Golden Retriever, and I'm the caretaker of my son's pet turtle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northern Wisconsin, Minnesota and the coast of Maine, Boston, Florida beaches, San Diego, Seattle, skiing out West. Would love to travel internationally and do more exploring.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Sunsets on the water, fall, the first snowfall, Christmastime (wish the mood would last through the year), walks in the woods, live music, going to the theatre, sporting events, snuggling under the covers on a rainy day, grilling, backyard bonfires

For fun

Movies, dinner out, going to concerts, being outside, playing with my kids, coaching youth sports, camping, hiking, biking, golf, skiing, being active

Last read

Love to read, try to fit it in while traveling or before bed. I like James Patterson, John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Primarily German, with some Scottish thrown in for fun
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is the Lord of my Life, and Jesus Christ is my Savior. The Bible guides my way. It is important to me to find someone who feels the same way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference