Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-52 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, fun loving family man looking for my last best friend.

In his own words

Hi there! I have to admit that I am a little rusty at dating, just coming out of a long term marriage that for many reasons did not work out as I planned. I also have no idea what I am doing on the internet, thank God for spell check! About me: I am a fun-loving, generally easy going guy. I enjoy being with my friends and sharing my time with someone I find attractive who also finds me that way. I love being at the River or Beach with my kids or with that someone special, on our boat or the Jet Skis. I love to cook also when I have the time. I am considerate, generous and loyal to my friends and loved ones, sometimes to a fault. I am always willing to help a friend and make new friends too. I like concerts, enjoy Rock & Roll, Blues, and a little Country. I especially love live music (that one picture is of me with Todd Rundgren and band at the House of Blues). I have to admit that I watch a little sports at playoff time, but not to the exclusion of my partner. As for movies, I love movies that uplift my spirit. About you: I am looking for my last best friend. Someone that shares my optimism in life and appreciates sharing love. Life is an adventure in my mind, and I want someone to share that passion with me. Since I still have two daughters in high school, it is terribly important that you are clean and sober, responsible and caring. We all have baggage and I can deal with that, but if you smoke, do drugs or frequently wake up in unfamiliar places, please pass on me. Honesty is the best policy, really, and I will be honest to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Colorado River, the beach, the mountains or anywhere with my best friend.

Favorite things

Spending quality time with my family and freinds. Thats what it's all about. Being in Love. Helping others and laughter

For fun

Boating, floating or riding my waverunners on the Colorado River, I love live music, cooking, funny movies, nature programs and everything with my kids.

Last read

Phil Mcgraw book, your profile!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Automotive Consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Southern Cal but relocated to Scottsdale Az for 5 years and now back.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Believe in eternal life and trying to earn the right daily
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference