Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-47

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Freud said that life was composed of love and work. I found love in my it's time to find love..simply.

In her own words

I try to live in gratitude. I love my life and don't care to risk it...I like anything that keeps me fit and healthy but nothing dangerous. I"m sweet & friendly but can be very direct at times. I'm active in my daily life and laid back like a couch potato, too...all depends on the mood of the day. I'm looking for something that was meant to be simple and easy (so far not that easy. lol ) ....... honest, generous, warmhearted, energetic, stable and a fun life companion and a family. ..def 1 child. If you're looking for something short term, non-serious, non-committal - 1- night, random not contact me. (in the most polite manner, of course) As you can see from my photos...image is everything. Being in the beauty/fashion industry, I work on the outside IN .... Beauty is definitely within...but in my starts on the outside...and it's OK to admit that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I had a Maltese for 14 years. He passed away in 2008 from heart failure , probably one of the most painful times in my life and so's too difficult to have a pet and let them go. I'd rather play with a friend's pet now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC - India - Bali - Greece - Bangkok - Dubai


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

Fav Music: Avicci Fav Food: Japanese & Italian Fav Hobby: bicycling Fav Book: The Heart of the Lotus Sutra by Daisuku Ikeda

For fun

Movie premiere, restaurant opening, ladies networking events, catch up with the girls and brainstorm more business. Travel to new destinations.

Last read

the untethered soul,the journey beyond yourself



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Makeup Artist - Skincare Consultant specializing with olive skin tones
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern No preference
1/ 2 - North India 1/2 - Iranian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised HIndu but now practice Buddhism daily. ...RESPECT ALL.. .Live...and let Live.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Fine Arts