Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Kailua, HI, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 25 miles of Waialua, HI

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Would love to meet you.

In his own words

I grew up in Orange County but I'm a bit of a country boy. I'm pretty adventurous but a bit shy. I have a bunch of really close friends and tend to make them pretty easily. I love to travel and try new things. I enjoy surfing, wakeboarding, snowboarding, skateboarding, and building little construction projects. I'm a natural and good with my hands. .I'm a very caring individual. My family and friends are very important to me. I tend to let my relationships build slowly overtime. I don't rush into them. I enjoy my independence but like to know I can have someone there to count on. I'm very easy to get along with and will go out of my way to help the people I care about. I feel life should be enjoyed so I love to travel to new places. I'm currently working on finishing my masters thesis in Industrial Engineering and hope to have it completed by December. As of the January, I've committed to bettering my health and happiness in life. I started going to CrossFit and found that I really enjoy it. I've been eating much healthier and been much more active. I love this island and all it's beauty. I just want to get out there and experience it all and having someone to share that with would be perfect.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm a dog person, they make for good company. I've had a few cats growing up. But I spent most of my childhood roaming around with a golden retriever and I enjoy the company of bigger dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and enjoyed spending 5 weeks in Spain. I love to go to new places. I'm new to the area and don't have any places I go to regularly, other than the beach but I can see it from my porch so of course I head down there.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I've been listening to country quite a bit lately. But I enjoy all kinds of music from punk (Strung Out) to techno (Benny Bennassi). I can listen to almost anything.

For fun

I enjoy surfing, hiking, fishing, playing golf and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Got a few books to read. Currently reading "Get Rich Carefully."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral