Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! I came to Colorado on a skiing trip...

In his own words

Hey there! I came to Colorado on a skiing trip a couple years back, and that’s all it took. I knew then, that I wanted to live here for all of the adventure Colorado has to offer. The mountains were “calling” as they say, and I haven’t looked back! I would say I am a mix between conservative, detail oriented, and a free spirit. My work as a CPA requires me to be on schedule, on point, and and organized. Really, I’m quite the opposite in my personal life. I love challenging myself both mentally and physically with an eclectic mix of hobbies, from reading, writing, photography, perusing through Pinterest ideas, (yes I have a Pinterest account) to skiing, fishing, hunting, maintaining a balanced healthy lifestyle, and live music. So, we can throw out all stereotypes here, as I feel like I am a country guy in the city, an outdoorsman, a hippie, a jock, a tinkerer, and a nerd (of course, w/o the pocket protector and calculator :). A couple of random facts - Same-side booth sitters humor me. I have a strong aversion to puka shell necklaces and Ed Hardy shirts. Frito, coffee, and corn nut breath are the worst. Oh yeah, I love airports, people watching, and the smell of the ocean. I am humbled by the mountains in general but I have to say that Sun Valley, Idaho, and the Olympic Peninsula in Washington state have to be at the top of my list of amazing places I've seen. A few bucket list trips would be New Zealand on a fly fishing/skiing/rugby viewing trip, Australia, South Africa, Patagonia Argentina (another fly fishing trip!), and attending a World Cup Soccer event before I keel over! A few disclaimers about myself; I’m terrible at trivia, and that’s probably because not all trivia categories are based off of ESPN and the Discovery Channel. I am terrible when it comes to celebrities and what the current hot gossip is. Sorry, but you have been forewarned, so you’ll have to fill me in on that stuff :) My attempt at the guitar leaves little to be desired, but I sure do try! I'm really good at putting clothes in the dryer, but terrible at taking them out (I am working on this one, I promise). What am I looking for? I’m looking for an honest, genuine and spontaneous girl, who is curious about enjoying this great state that we live in. Someone who has her own interests, but also loves to share in common interests with a companion. (It’s ok if you don’t fly fish, I can teach you if you want to learn! I’m sure your current title of Pickleball Champion will come in handy as you teach me how to play, ha!) I appreciate alone time and I do think it’s important, but I also really enjoy the company and sharing that companionship brings. I love a girl with some wit, and a good sense of humor can bring excitement and a healthy aspect to a relationship.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a Chocolate Lab someday. Life is still just a little too busy with work and play, and that wouldn't be fair to a dog just yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park in the spring and summer. Red Rocks, Salida, Sun Valley Idaho, home state of Texas. The Gym. Pub on Pearl, Machete for tacos, Milwaukee Street Tavern.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Being outside, skiing, fly-fishing, hiking, photography, cooking, Texas, meeting new people. Music-almost anything. TV-ESPN, The League, Curb your Enthusiasm, Deadliest Catch, Friday Night Lights, Workaholics.

For fun

Trying a new recipe at the house, making a weekend trip to a river I haven't fished, going for a run at Wash Park, going on new hikes, refinishing furniture.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Accounting