Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all about timing

In her own words

I'm passionate about living life. I love to laugh and have a good time. I always try to maintain a very positive outlook. I feel fortunate to love what I do for a living. I'm also thankful for my amazing family and friends. All in all, I feel like I'm in a good place. Now for the last piece of the puzzle... I am a runner, a lover of food and wine and a voracious reader. Extremely independent, fiercely loyal and big-hearted, I have a lot of love to give to those closest to me. I adapt well to situations, get along with most people and am usually pretty easy-going. Sweet but feisty and am extremely silly. I love to laugh. I believe in small gestures and kindness to strangers. I am a marathoner, triathlete and an avid tennis player. I love cooking, spontaneity and adventure. But enough toot tooting... let's talk about you. I appreciate men who are intelligent, funny, passionate and chivalrous. I'm attracted to athletic types who are successful both in their personal and professional lives and know how to balance the two. I think it's important to have an open and inquisitive mind and to keep challenging yourself. I also think it's important to foster and nurture interests/hobbies outside of your comfort zone. I love meeting new people and making new friends. Anything more than that would be a bonus.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, MoMA, wine bars, oyster bars, seafood shacks. Isla Mujeres, Lisbon, Paris, Tokyo, Maine, Martinique... Anywhere with a beach, sun and crystal clear water. Clay courts. My mom's kitchen. The finish line!

Favorite things

Oysters. Pickled things. Seafood. People who laugh at my jokes. Witty banter. Books that you can't put down. Instant chemistry. Razor-sharp wit. Puns. Lilies. Jap & Mediterrean food. Music. Passion. A crisp backhand down the line.

For fun

Long runs on Sundays. museums. concerts. rooftops in the summer. movies. brunch. cooking. hosting dinners. spontaneous adventures. anything food or drink related. working up a good sweat. TENNIS!!! Bonus points if you play!

Last read

The Tipping Point, Open (Andre Agassi's bio), Ugly Tennis, New York/Paris/London (historical fiction), The Century Trilogy by Ken Follett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Korean English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
U of Toronto, undergrad Yale, grad