Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's only after we've lost everything that we are free to do anything.

In his own words

How would I describe myself? Golly, I'm not particularly sure where to start. Okay, well, I guess I'm a little brash, but I swear have a big heart. I love meeting new people and trying new things. I'm not much of a home-body; I love going out socializing and on adventures in the city. I'm still pretty new to the city and I'm still desperately in need of someone to go on adventures with. I love going out to eat, bouncing around the bars on weekends with friends, exercising, and really pretty much anything that keeps me out of the house. To be completely blunt, I'm not exactly sure what I'm expecting out of creating this profile. All I know is I'm looking for someone who truly wants to be in a relationship, can match me in the humor department, likes to have fun, and isn't afraid of the challenges and curveballs that life brings them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I positively love the Terminal Market. Sitting at Molly Malloys, drinking a Guinness and people watching is one of my favorite things to do. That probably makes me weird, right? I'm totally in love with this city; I would go pretty much anywhere.

Favorite things

Addicted to Food Network even though I'm a truly awful cook. A few of my favorite things: finding new bands that I end up loving, trying new beers, driving around aimlessly, working out, summer, being around people, and everything sports.

For fun

Love to go out bar hopping with friends, playing/watching sports, going to the gym, meeting new people and trying new restaurants. I don't think there are many things better than hanging out with friends, enjoying a few brews and watching the game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in journalism. I love writing, but I don't think I ever really plan on pursuing a career in the industry.