Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My first match was my high school boyfriend... It's got to get better than this.

In her own words

Hi. Please excuse my semi- lame profile, I'm new to this online dating world. I'm a very social person, and am looking for a guy who makes me laugh and is ok with a little/ lot of sarcasm. If this whole thing works out we are going to end up old and grey, so we will need something to laugh at anyway right? ( this is a joke) I'm a very driven and motivated person, but have a very go with the flow kind of personality. I recently moved back east from San Diego so I'm still readjusting to the New England lifestyle. If you've ever been to San Diego you know what I mean. I enjoy watching sports, particularly college basketball. I'm originally from NY so I might wear the occasional Yankee/Giants jersey :) During the week I work, go running and catch up with friends at trivia or a local restaurant. I really like music and often enjoy going to concerts and outdoor festivals in the summer and love traveling in general. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for at the moment, but would love to see how things go. I'm a little shy about this whole online dating thing, so feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved from San Diego so I like some of the more laid back/ dive bars in Boston.. I also love driving so I often travel to NY/NH/VT on the weekends.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I love college basketball so March is one of the best times of the year. I recently moved from San Diego so even though I moved to a cold spot, I love the beach, traveling and meeting new people. I like Mobster movies and love to cook.

For fun

I'm a super social person and get along with pretty much anyone. During the weekdays I keep things pretty low key with gym after work and the occasional happy hour/ trivia night. On the weekends I keep busy and usually go out with friends.

Last read

GMAT prep books. Lots of them. I'm currently reading "Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me". Don't worry. It's not a self help book. It's a book by comedian Mindy Kaling (from the Office)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral