Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Life's better with company

In his own words

Hey there. What's up? Hope your day is going well. Here's some background on me: I was born and raised in Los Angeles and graduated from USC. I moved to DC in mid-2013 to be a consultant for an international finance firm. Before DC, my career has taken me to Denver, Princeton, and Kansas City for a year in each spot. I'm happy to finally call a city home for the indefinite future. Washington is pretty great. I’m a laid back, grounded Californian with an empire state of mind. I have my fair share of terrible (and hilarious) partying stories... but my friends and family would definitely say I should find a healthier balance between the work and personal lives. An easy going guy can still dream, right? I am … a music nut, a self-proclaimed pop culture guru (some of my friends may disagree), a loyal Trojan fan who prefers the NFL, a coffee addict, a traveler (Asia and South America…you’re up next, Europe), a political junkie, witty (see pop-culture note), open-minded, a golfer, and somewhat old-fashioned (mom raised me right). Alright, that’s a good amount of info. As for you…kindness is a good start. We’ll go from there. There are a couple of dealbreakers… -If you've ever cheated on your significant other before, I’m guessing this isn’t going to work in the long run. -You live in Virginia. (Ha. Just kidding on this one. Had to.) Feel free to shoot me a quick note and say hi!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Former and future dog owner here. If you're a dog person, Google dog shaming and enjoy! Your move, ICHC.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC: The Hamilton, DuPont, the Hill, H St...Vegas, Weekend trips to NYC, Denver, and LA.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Walking around DC, People, Politics, Pandora, Traveling, Coffee, Makers and Ginger, Bourbon, Good Food, Good Company

For fun

Happy hours, movies and the occasional Netflix binge, hanging with friends, NFL sunday, live music, golf

Last read

The Economist, Double Down



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral