Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Competitive geek

In her own words

I'm outgoing, funny, confident, and honest (almost to a fault). I'm going to soon have a sleeve so this is the disclosure since I know there are a lot of people who don't like that... I'm currently going to school for Electrical Engineering. I work full-time, and don't have tons of time to meet people. I'd like to make friends, and I'd like to find someone to start something possibly long-term with. I make time for my friends and people of whom I enjoy the company. I put a lot of effort into my relationships (whether it be friends or dating). And by a lot of effort, this does not mean needy or clingy. I'd like my partner to be the same way. My family doesn't live here so my friends are my family. I am very loyal, honest, and drama free. If someone starts to suck me into some sort of drama, I do what I can to resolve the issue and then walk away. I have come to realize at this age people are set in their ways and if drama is their thing and tend to be surrounded by it, its their choice and doesn't need to be my own. I grew up in Texas so manners and respect are instilled in my every fiber.. I like Vegas a lot. This is my second time living here. I'm not huge on the glit and glamour. Though I clean up well, I really only go to the strip for work, not really to hang out. I'm terrible with profiles on myself... But I'm pretty open so if you want to know anything just shoot me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 cats that were both rescues I found in random places....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Mt Charleston, Town Square, Remedy's, GVR, Lake Las Vegas


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love motorcycles, tattoos, sports, traveling, and nature. I'm not much of a home-body and I don't watch much tv at all. All time favorite thing is exploring the world and just being outside.

For fun

I love to travel so Cali and other random road trips are usually in the mix. I went to Tanzania this summer and I think trips like that will now be an annual fun adventure. Sometimes I make it to the bar with friends for beers and football games.

Last read

I enjoy reading non-fiction books. Latest and current read is 'Death by Black Hole', Neil deGrasse Tyson. I'm a bit of a nerd so my book collection consists of old textbooks, Math, and Science topics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Hispanic, my father is German... Funny mix. I got the blonde hair, blue eyes from my dad and the hips and potential to tan from my mother.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in being a good, compassionate person. I have no problem with anyone's beliefs as long as they are your own and grounds for good character and compassion, and not judgment and hypocrisy. Too many people claim to be something they aren't.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on my bachelor's and have ambitions of completing a masters. We're always learning, whether we seek knowledge or just stumble upon it. Either way, the ability to learn is an important asset. just think where we'd be without it.