Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Can I buy you a drink?

In his own words

Hi…my name is Andy. I grew up in Carlsbad. I moved back in July after spending 10 years in LA and Orange County. I have my own tax and financial planning practice. I like what I do but my job does not define who I am. I am extremely busy certain times during the year and other times I can set my own hours and take time off when I please. I am financially secure but not wealthy. My practice is growing but I’ll never sell my soul or choose to work 60 hours a week 52 weeks a year just to make more money. I am kind, positive, supportive and hopefully you’ll think I’m funny. I always see the glass half full. I stand behind my partner 100 percent of the time. If I love you I’ve got your back. I am active and athletic but I don’t jump out of planes or do triathlons. I’ve been doing CrossFit for a month and really enjoy it. I’m not shredded up and don’t look like Brad Pitt. I’m in decent shape and trying to get better. I promise I’ll never be fat. I like to be active on the weekend/vacations…things like hiking, paddle boarding, snorkeling. I try to eat healthy, but believe most things are ok in moderation. I try to avoid fast food whenever possible. I also like to drink…not to excess. I enjoy having a few beers outside in the summer and drinking wine at the end of the day. I would like you to be kind, open minded, active, and supportive. I need you to accept me for the man I am. I’m not changing who I am. I hope you are financially stable and that combined we could have a very comfortable financial life. I picture us cooking dinner together with a bottle of wine at night during the week and hitting the trails or on the water in the lagoon on Saturday morning. I hope we could do outdoor activities together. I hope you like to travel and would rather spend money on experiences than material things. I don’t care if you are older than me or younger than me…shorter than me or taller than me...white, black, Asian, or Hispanic. It’s much more important that we have the same outlook on life and enjoy doing similar things. I would like to have an adult relationship. If I like you I will tell you. I’ll call you the next day. I’ll be faithful to you. I only date one woman at a time. I want a relationship that is honest and emotionally mature. I hope the relationship leads to marriage and eventually family. However, I would rather be alone than married to the wrong person and I would rather be with the right person without kids than have a family with the wrong person. Thanks for taking the time to read all of this…and if you’re read this far please send me an e-mail.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a big dog one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carlsbad Village, Encinitas, Maui, La Quinta, Vancouver, Las Vegas, San Francisco


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV - No Reservations, Iron Chef, Top Gear, Hawaii Five-0, Sports Movies - Sideways, Wedding Crashers, Lost in Translation, Match Point, The Departed Padres, Chargers, Trojans

For fun

Golf, movies, hiking, gym, CrossFit, snorkeling. Anything outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own my own business in the finance and accounting field.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian and Half Welsh.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My religion is kindness. - Dalai Lama
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a B.S. from Long Beach State and a MBA from USC.