Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KCAV827

31 year old woman | Holden, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
We make a living by what we get, We make a life by what we give.

In her own words

Hello! I just moved back to Massachusetts from being in Texas for the past year. I'm just a fun-loving easy-going girl who likes to laugh. I love to watch Sports, Travel, Volunteer and I am always up for a Concert. I enjoy living my life in the moment and I am always up for trying or learning something new. I’m a bit of a Tomboy and could definitely be considered a technology nerd. I'm passionate about helping people and giving back, and my family is very important to me. I am originally from MA, and I love all things Boston, Don't worry I think competition is fun in a relationship and I really don't hate yankees fans.. that much! :) I am a computer software trainer, I used travel a lot for work, and I am looking to meet some new people. I’m not much into the bar-scene, unless the game is on, the beer is cold and I am with a bunch of friends. I love music, all types but especially Country, I am a romantic, I try to see the good in everyone, and I love happy endings. I am shy at first, but then outgoing once I am around people I am comfortable with. My friends mean the world to me, and once I consider someone a friend, they always are. I am looking for a fun loving guy, who can make me laugh and is up for anything; whether it’s watching a game, going to a Concert, taking a Hike, or even just watching a movie at home. I’m looking for a Friend, maybe more, basically just someone to laugh and enjoy life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I just adopted an 8 week old Lab mix from the local shelter and named her Chesney!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway! Watching a game or a concert live.I love Italian Food. I like to go Hiking, being outside, local bars, I like to try new places, and I love to go into new cities and just walk around. I love to travel and I will go anywhere with a beach

Favorite things

I love music and sports, especially live. I also enjoy live theater, live comedy; there is nothing better than going to the movie theater. I love to be outside, and a beer and a game is definitley my idea of a perfect date.

For fun

Watching the Red Sox, Pats, Bruins, Celtics, and College football. Movies, Being Outside,Going to Concerts, Volunteering, Laughing.

Last read

I'm taking classes so I have been reading a lot of Business books, but the last book I read that I loved was eat pray love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Hospitality Computer Software Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My entire family is Irish with a bit of Sweedish Blood.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Irish Catholic, and faith is important to me, although I dont go as often as I probably should.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference