Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 100 miles of Cambridge, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a regular guy looking for a regular woman

In his own words

Aaannndddd I'm back. First off, please be real. Please have your stuff together and know what you want. If its just the bedroom stuff there is a whole separate website for that. If you are looking for a relationship Great! But please dont still be involved with someone else. In the immortal words of the famous youtube lady "aint nobody got time for that". Now Lets see... what can I say about me? I guess first off my name is Krs. I'm 33 years old. I'm from Casper Wyoming and I just moved here a couple months ago. I'm a pretty easy going person and I dream of a drama free existence (not gonna happen I know but hey... LOL)so if you are a drama magnet please stay away from me. I don't like people that are wishy washy or play games. I've had plenty of that childish crap already and am really not in a place where I am willing to deal with it. I hold tight to my beliefs and will respect yours as long as you respect mine. My kids are my world and NOTHING will ever ever change that. I enjoy life and have found that the key is not to find someone that makes you happy. the key is find happiness first and then find someone to share it with. I am looking for someone that knows what they want out of life and isn't afraid to go get it. I have been told that I am too ambitious but I have goals in life and I will reach them no matter how much blood sweat and tears it takes to get there. I don't like drama, stupid people, hypocrisy, prejudice, mushrooms, or the Oakland Raiders. Think that pretty much gets the basics covered... If our paths cross I'm sure we will have ample opportunity to learn more of each other. Feel free to drop me a line and say Hi sometime.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have done a lot of travel and have to say, there is no place like home. There are a few places I would like to see again... Ireland, Prague, St. Petersburg (Russia not Florida). There are also a lot of places I would like to see for the first time

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music but mostly country. I enjoy cooking and am the self proclaimed king of the grill lol. If you havent tried my tequilla lime ribs you dont know what you are missing!!

For fun

I am a bit of an adrenaline junky. I enjoy sky diving, rock climbing and anything that gets a rush. I also enjoy taking it slow sometimes and just curling up on the couch and watching a good movie. Want to know more/ Just ask me :)

Last read

The last thing I read was a biography of Robert E. Lee. I am a big history fan and the Civil War is my favorite area of study.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, German, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference