Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Northgate, WA, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have eaten cheesecake with chop sticks.

In her own words

I am a creative person. I just got back into painting. I love to do anything creative like pottery painting. I taught myself mostly how to cook. I love to cook and try new foods and recipes. I'm not much of a baker. I like action movies, comedy, horror and some chick flicks. I've been in Washington my whole life and I love this state. I just moved to Northgate to be closer to my job. I work as a Medical Assistant for anesthesia pain and research. I love this new adventure of Seattle life and looking for someone to join me. I like random road trips and adventures. I love Mexican food. I have been able to find a couple in this area. I love a good bon fire with good food and friends. I listen to a little bit if everything. I mostly listen to alternative sine that's what I grew up on. I'm a girl that can dress up for going out and it OK to hang out in my yoga pants. I'm a person that will always find something to make me laugh and smile. I have my little nerdy side. I enjoy everyday to the fullest. I like to play video games , explore this wonderful city. i use to play drums. I still rock out to "air" drums lol I have tattoos and I will be getting more. I want someone who is a romantic ,a little nerdy. I want someone who can always be there for me. Someone who is adventurous , kind hearted, and a good cook. Hope to hear from you soon !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am learning Seattle area all over again. I found a hole in the wall taco place that I love. I love the water front. I love Capitol Hill.


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

I love a good Mexican food. I love to try new foods. I love to go a drag show on Capitol Hill that was the most hilarious thing I have ever seen! I like Dick's burgers. I like Action, Comedy and some chick flicks movies.

For fun

I like to take cooking classes. Even though I have only taken one. I like to go to the beach, I like to go to the water front. I like to draw and do painting. I like to shop of course :-) I like to play video games and board games. Go on road trips.

Last read

I am trying to get back into reading. Maybe you can suggest a good book?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Medical Assistant for anesthesia/Pain and research
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am definatly irish. I get sunburned very easy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference