Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New Albany, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it!

In her own words

I am an easy-going, initially shy, then out-spoken, fun, ambitious, positive, honest, funny, sarcastic, responsible, goal-oriented person. My family and friends make me smile. Warm sunny weather... I'm greatful for everything I have and for everything my family has done for me. I'm greatful for all the people out there that are doing their best to help other people. I want an honest, trustworthy, responsible, easy-going, caring, happy, confident guy with a great sense of humor and a good attitude with a good head on his shoulders. I like to try new activities and places. I like getting groups of friends together, but I also like quiet nights at home vegging out and watching movies and cuddling. I'm easily entertained :) I'm looking for someone to get into a long-term relationship with and eventually to spend the rest of my life happily ever after. I'm passionate about not giving up on something if you really want it and doing what it takes to get there. I think things happen for a reason. I see good in people and want them to see the best in themselves.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a fat cat named Bella.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out at Easton, Starbucks, LA Fitness,TGM, my house or friends/families. I go to Marco Island, FL every year-I love the beach! My bro lives in SC and my mom and step dad moved to a lake house there, so I take many weekend trips there.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I like most music, hard rock, pop, 80's, country TV-CSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, Grey's Anatomy, Chicago Fire, Rookie Blue, the Voice, anything on HGTV Food-My fav Italian and Mexican The Beach, Ohio State Football, You.

For fun

I like spending time w/ family and firends, shopping, watching movies, listening to music, going out, concerts, comedians, working out, riding bike, interior decorating, soakin up the sun, traveling

Last read

50 Shades... LOL! I don't read many books, but this was a must-read. Coastal Living magazine, Plan Documents and research for work...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in benefit plan services for an accounting firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Ohio University