Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 37-43 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman Looking for Princess

In his own words

Trying to meet someone fun to hang out with and see if anything develops. Looking for someone I can be ridiculous with one minute and serious the next. I consider myself an intelligent, attractive and a very humorous guy. I enjoy cooking, going out to dinner, the theater, movies or just hanging around with someone special. I enjoy spending time with my family, especially my little nieces and my nephew. I enjoy exercising often and eat pretty healthy. However, I can still chow down on pizza and beer with the best of them on occasion. I believe honesty and trust are very important in any relationship. I have a great sense of humor and can be a bit sarcastic at times. Looking for an intelligent, attractive woman with a great sense of humor. PS. If you are not a full member and can't correspond, please do not "Wink", "Favorite" or "Like" me or my pics. Kind of annoying to have someone wink who cannot correspond.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Cleveland sporting event. E.4th Street and down town in general.

Favorite things

Love going to sporting events and the beach. Like watching the Walking Dead, Homeland and SOA. Huge Mexican and Indian food fan.

For fun

I am a big sports fan and love going to Browns, Indians Cavs games. Also enjoy the occasional road trip to see other teams play. I enjoy going out and being active, but also like to chill at home, cook a nice dinner and watch a movie.

Last read

I am an avid reader. Some of my favorite authors are; Lee Child, Greg Rucka and Clive Cussler; to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney. I practice litigation and employment law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am more of a cultural jew then a religious jew.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
My undergrad degrees are in accounting and finance. I also have my J.D.