Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hakuna Matata

In her own words

First and foremost, thanks for checking out my profile. I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking to expect from this site but everything is worth trying once, yeah? A little about me: - I work for a marketing company called Vocus. - Very blunt and honest, people either hate it or love it - Sarcasm is my first language - I prefer winter over summer. Fall year round would be ideal - I love my lazy days in sweats and my nights out on the town in my heels - Baltimore sports fan, 100% - Getting a half sleeve in July. - Sushi is the best. - I have an awesome group of tight knit friends that I consider my family - My actually family means the world to me - #1 place I want to visit: New Zealand - Pet Peeves: jealous types, people who are late to timely events, chewing with your mouth open, judging someone before you know them, grammar errors (they're, there, their...etc) What I'm looking for: A best friend and someone I enjoy spending time with. Someone who can have their own life too; dudes night out or whatever you want to call it..must happen frequently. I'm not sure why guys nowadays think the woman should make the first move and I sure as hell will not. If you do, it shows you have confidence and that grows on a person. I want to find someone That can keep life interesting and a smile on my face. If you have lots of money and materialistic Things you want to brag about, please don't waste your time, I'm not interested. A man who works hard with his hands, a "Mr. Fix-it" type is definitely a plus but not a must. I seek loyalty and trust in any relationship type I have with a person and I find openness to be a key factor in a relationship. **Being able to go out, have a few drinks and dance...could be a make or break situation** If you want to know more, hit me up and we'll go from there Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My parents have always had dogs and I absolutely cannot wait until I have my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fed Hill or anywhere else in Downtown, Baltimore



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree