Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
World traveler, social justice advocate seeking companion to share life's adventures with.

In her own words

I am a passionate person who is dedicated to making the world a better place for everyone. I am looking for a partner who is not afraid of independent , out going, out spoken, ambitious women with a big heart and big dreams. I have recently graduated from the Iliff School of Theology with as Master of Arts in Social Change and am currently seeking a world changing, social justice type job. I am interested in traveling the world and experiencing different cultures and hope to one day create a non-profit that seeks to introduce Americans to the rest of the world through long term service learning. I am an idealist who believes that world peace is possible and attainable if only we allow ourselves to be vulnerable, learn from others, and reflect on our own behavior. I have lived in Bethlehem, Palestine for 8 months and I currently lead fact finding missions to the region in order to raise awareness about the injustices of Israel's occupation of Palestine. See...told you I'm intense. Because of my passion I am looking for a partner who understands me. Someone who I don't really have to explain myself to. I need someone who is going to support my desire to travel and spend time in a country that most people in the US think is dangerous. Here is a secret...Palestine is one of the most beautiful places in the world and the Palestinian people are AMAZING. I was raised in a log cabin outside of Silverthorne so the mountains are in my blood. My idea of a perfect date is drinking a good microbrew by a camp fire and sleeping under the stars. I am looking for a partner who I can travel the world with and take on this crazy adventure we call life. I love camping, hiking, skiing, and pretty much anything that gets me out of the house. I go to church every Sunday and am in charge of the children's ministry. My faith is my ultimate motivation and I do the work that I do because I believe that God has called me to work for justice. If you know where Palestine is, are familiar with liberation theology, are ambitious and have a vision for your future then let's grab a coffee or beer sometime.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

City Park, the Mountains, the Highlands, Downtown, Hooked on Colfax, Cafe Europa, Larimer Square, LoHi

Favorite things

I enjoy traveling, meeting new people and experiencing different cultures and religions, camping, good micro-brews, and live music. I enjoy so many things that it is hard to pick favorites.

For fun

I enjoying traveling the world, meeting new people and experiencing new things. I am a fan of drinking good beer in community with awesome people. Parks, yoga, live music, art, museums, musicals, live theater, baseball games, and movies.

Last read

I just graduated from grad school. I haven't had the joy of reading for pleasure in a long time. I am currently reading Wizards First Rule.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam
Languages: Arabic, English Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree