Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Amazon didn't have what I was looking for, so here I am on looking...

In his own words

If you spend the next minute reading my profile (or what I like to call the sales pitch), you will see that I am not right for everyone, but I may be a perfect match for you! Before you paint me with the same broad brush as the other guys out there…. Let me acknowledge a couple things upfront... I don’t like games or drama either. I won't send you a message asking for the "booty call" or for you to send me some "special pics" and lastly, I won't send you a faceless pic of my abs in the mirror! I've heard all about those guys and they are slime-bags, just don’t lump me in with them, just yet. :-) Here is a quick summary of me: • I have a job, a house and a car! • Successful career-oriented, driven executive • Self motivated goal-oriented Entrepreneur • Confident, but not cocky • Grounded and Stable (Mentally, Emotionally and Financially) • Live and work in North Raleigh • Unique background that includes Military and past work in Public Safety (I've been a Police Officer, a Firefighter and EMT) • Enjoy exercising every day (usually 7 days a week if my schedule allows) • Try to live a healthy lifestyle, but I do splurge from time to time • I am fit with a medium build - 5’10” 165lbs, body fat is 10 percent (Goal is under 8 percent) • Serve on Non-Profits Board of Directors and believe in Community Service • Father of two beautiful girls who are “usually” well mannered - ages 7 and 14 • No Ex drama (I make it a point to have a good relationship with the mother of my kids) • Open-minded but not afraid to make a decision or express my opinion respectfully • Are you really reading all this stuff? Wow, that's impressive! • Believe in working hard and playing harder. I try to be very conscious of work/life balance • Enjoy practical jokes (I’ve got lots of stories) and sarcasm and I don't take myself seriously • DiSC profile: High DC, Low IS • Myers-Briggs profile: ISTJ The Match… I'm hoping to meet someone who has a similar mindset and some common interests we could enjoy together. Here is what I find attractive: • I’m looking for the perfect blend of down to earth yet, confident, smart and subtly sexy. • Someone who is attractive, fit and enjoys working out to stay in shape. • I like to surround myself with smart, successful people who I can learn from and who can help me grow as person, so what can I learn from you? • I want someone who can hold a serious intellectual conversation, but doesn't take themselves too serious. • A strong sense of humor and sarcasm is a must. • I want someone who can hang out in jeans and a t-shirt but would be comfortable and confident wearing a sexy cocktail dress to a swanky party in Beverly Hills or going more formal to a charity ball. • I want a gracious lady, but someone that can have a bit of a wild side from time to time. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I know that I am not perfect, but I'm hoping to find someone who thinks that I am! If you think that I sound appealing after reading this profile, it's only because my parole officer coached me on what to say. :-) If I sold you with my the sales pitch, then don’t wait, operators are standing by to take your order and for those that call within the next 30 minutes you will be entered to win a free set of cheap steak knives, so act now!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Cities: Chicago, LA, NYC, Las Vegas, San Diego Local: Glenwood South, Umstead Park, Angus Barn, Midtown Grille, Sullivan's, McCormick & Schmick's

Favorite things

TV: The Sopranos Breaking Bad Sports: Chicago Bears Workout places: O2, HEAT, Healthtrax, Raleigh Greenways

For fun

I'll try almost anything once... Rappelled off the top of the Wachovia (now Wells Fargo) building in downtown Raleigh twice Gone skydiving twice and indoor skydiving multiple times Climbed the Sydney Harbor Bridge in Sydney, Australia Wake Surfing

Last read

Nothing exciting here. I tend to read a lot on business and leadership.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a leader within a technology organization and have significant responsibility which can be very-demanding and sometimes very stressful. I am an entrepreneur and love to discuss and analyze businesses and different business models.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Criminal Justice. Three seperate Associate Degrees in Fire Science, Fire Fighting Law Enforcement. And a whole lot of common sense and street cred!