Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Snow season begins!

In his own words

I'll try and keep this short and simple. Really easy going, always looking for something to do, and love my work. I have fun with just about everything I do especially new things. I spend a lot of time playing pool, video games, hiking and camping, and hitting some off road trails. Looking for someone to share all the fun things to do in the NW. I moved up here from Phoenix AZ after college and have never looked back. I love the mountains, forests, and all the water up here. Kind of a side affect from living in Hawaii as a kid then spending a lot of time in San Antonio.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm currently living with roommates and am unable to get a pet. I used to have cats, dogs, chickens, turtles and fishes. I love animals and get along with any type of pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All of downtown Seattle. I like walking the city, relaxing in Redmond and parks/trails I find. Got a few favorite camping spots near Snoqualmie and Stevens Pass.


Collins College: A School of Design and Technology, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I listen mainly to punk rock, ska, swing, and oldies, but enjoy a lot of other music types. I've always liked classical music, classic rock, plays and live music.

For fun

I love to play pool, video games (when it's late and there's nothing to do), Hiking and camping as weather permits. Spending time by or on the water, or any other activity I can get some friends out for.

Last read

Technical stuff for work. I get kind of worn out of reading and like to watch documentaries and educational videos more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Operations/System Support and absolutely love my job. I plan on being here another 2 years since it gives me 3 days off a week and work never follows me home. I love my coworkers and look forward to going to work everyday.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scothch-Irish, English and German from what I've traced. First one in 2 generations to have red hair.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I completed my BS in IT before I moved to Seattle and it was one of the main reasons I chose this state. That and there's a lot of stuff to do and see.