Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Random acts of kindness, given or received,...

In his own words

Random acts of kindness, given or received, make my day. Stimulating conversation is my drug. Entertaining and hosting dinner parties for friends makes me feel content to the core. I cry at cheesy movies. Really cheesy movies. It's embarrassing. Don't laugh. I've finished an Ironman. 15 times. Once with a concussion and a dislocated shoulder. I've helped build a company from the ground up, led a pack of naked people running through the streets of Ann Arbor in a snowstorm, and raced a dog for a stick in a freezing cold lake on a dare. I do what I say I'll do and finish what I start. I fear being ordinary and that fuels my passion and drive to excel and experience. And now, I've reached the point in life where I'm ready to share this journey with a partner. To challenge and support each other as we push boundaries and continually grow. To travel the world and immerse ourselves in different cultures. To laugh, cry, and enjoy the everyday moments together. My ideal partner would be: * Interested in the world, both locally and globally -- socially, politically, and economically conscious. * Able to pull off a fashionable black-tie event with panache, but also enjoy camp on a back-country trail in the mountains. (Cliche, I know.) * Driven and passionate. I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Running at Crissy Field/Coastal Trail. Anderson Valley wine tasting. SFMOMA (please re-open!). Benu. Little Star Pizza.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Warm, sunny SF days. A smile from a stranger. NIN and Pumpkins. Californication. Dinner parties. NY Times and Economist. The feeling of crossing the finish line. Hope. Challenge. Good wine. The opportunity of today.

For fun

Cooking / entertaining. Staying fit. Exploring the city. Wine tasting. Learning (hooked on EdX and Coursera). Shopping.

Last read

A few recents: Sway: The Irresistible Pull of Irrational Behavior; The Big Short; The War That Ended Peace: The Road to 1914. Rebel Yell. Oh, I've read Twilight and Hunger Games too. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Tech product management. Keeping people safe from the dangers of the internet.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish, English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U of Michigan engineering.