Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KB1916

32 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for something exciting and unforgettable!

In her own words

Hi! I'm here to possibly find that amazing and fulfilling relationship. I'm a really laid back, go with the flow kind of girl. My idea of a great relationship is being each other's best friend, lots of laughing, loyalty, having a blast together and then be able to be serious when need be, amongst all of the other couple stuff. I'm ready to find that best friend, rock, and fun partner in crime :) A bit about me: I grew up in a very sports oriented family and love to watch baseball and football, so I'm a "sporty" girl. I have a 3 year old son who is amazing! He's ALL boy and keeps me active and on my toes. I see LOTS of sports in our future and I can't wait for that! He brings me a lot of joy and a man who loves kids is a must! I really don't like to play games, and I'm not wanting to date just to date. I'm looking for something magnetic, electric, meaningful, and lasting. I do whole heartedly believe in the institution of marriage and hope to find that again one day with the right person. I didn't have a very pleasant experience and I know that it can be with the right person. With that being said, I'll never settle because I want something amazing :) I have a lot to offer that special someone. I'm very genuine and down to earth. I have a huge heart and am affectionate. I'm all about being open and communicating even when it's hard. If you're a great guy and treat me well, you will get all of the respect you deserve! I'm probably one of the most loyal women you will find and I appreciate that in return. I can be witty and have a good sense of humor! I can roll with the punches and take back what I dish out. I'm very understanding and giving. I'm very big on family and am close with mine. I believe relationships should be 100/100, not 50/50. Things I find important: - Someone who knows what they want - Someone who considers faith an important part of life - Someone who is family oriented - Someone who is great with kids, may want some of their own, or wants children in their life. If you're awesome, we should definitely meet. So, shoot me an email me please! Can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Conservative

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

going out, quiet nights cuddled up on the couch, wine, Netflix, patios, the beach

For fun

Catch a movie, wine, sporting events, a night on the town, live music, a good patio... I'm up for anything!

Last read

The last thing I read was : Gone Girl The 5 Love Languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral