Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 400 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

It is hard to write about your self. First off I love my kids and I love all my family and friend. I enjoy having people over and cooking for them. I also have a passion for taking pictures. I always have a camera either in my purse or in my car. I don't want to miss a thing. I love kids, I coach basketball with kids with autism and I also coach basketball and soccer at the YMCA. I play softball and volleyball through my church and also help with the children's choir at Chirstmas. Within a couple of years I would like to go on a missions trip. Over the summer I enjoy going to Indians games, Reds games and running crazy marathons. We go boating and camping and it is so much fun. The simple live!!!! In the fall I love going to Haunted houses and apple orchards. Sitting out in my back yard with a fire pit and eating smores. I love watching football I can curl up on the couch and watch football all day (I will be rooting for the Saints) I am a pretty simple person who is just looking for someone who also wants to enjoy live. I am pretty shy until I get to know you and then I tend to talk a lot. I am looking for someone who enjoys to be with family enjoys doing things together. I feel like trust is a major thing in friendships and relationships and once it is broken it is very hard to get back. I love romance and suprises but I am also somewhat of a Tomboy I love playing and watching sports (football is my favorite). I enjoying working out and nothing is better then having someone work out beside you to push you to the next level!!!!I love writing books and love to paint. I enjoying doing anything outdoors and I love to travel. Weekend trips are awesome!!! I love going to Vegas and my favorite is Hawaii. But anywhere where there is a beach. I love getting in my car Saturday morning and hitting the open road. I work very hard at everything I do. Holidays are very special to me. My favorite time of the year is fall I love the crisp air. But I also enjoy the spring I can run outside in the rain!!!! Few things I want to do this summer , work on my house, fix up an old car, learn to salsa dance go to the IMA and watch Friday the 13th with a picnic and wine. I am pretty much not a afraid of doing anything. I hope to hear from you and if I don't I hope you find want you want. Good luck!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

My hot spots that I enjoy going to are wineries, wine and canvas, love going to different zoos and musuems in and out of the state. I also like hiking and camping and boating. I enjoy just getting in a car and driving with no plans.


Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

I love music I listen to a little bit of everything but my favorite is Dave Matthews. I love to go biking and running. I love to cook my favorite is Italian and Mexician. I am in the middle of writing a book.

For fun

I love doing things with my girls. My family and friends are really. I play softball and volleyball for my church. I also coach basketball to kids with autism it puts a smile on my face when I look up and see that there parents are getting a break.

Last read

Drew Bree's Coming Back Stronger



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been working for Blue Cross for 14 years and I am in the process of going to school to become a nurse.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to Mount Pleasant Christian Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I have been working at an insurance company for 10 years now but I am going to school right now to become a nurse.