Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, fun, single mom, seeking someone who has passion for life, loves kids, traveling and being spontaneous. Is this you?

In her own words

First & foremost..I won't respond to someone if they don't have at least one picture of themselves posted. This process is hard enough without making it any more blind. ;) I am a single mom of three kids, 16, 11 8. I'm a paralegal but in school for nursing. I'm outgoing & easy going. I love to travel & get out of town whenever possible. I have not been very far other than London and Maui. They were fabulous. I would love to go to the Mediterranean someday. I like live sports, concerts, plays, outdoors, anything really. I love to try new things, but draw the line at "fear factor" style food. I have my convictions about the things I know that I don't like. I love to be outdoors & can’t stand being cooped up all summer in the house, so I try to head North to cooler weather as much as possible. Staying fit is on my list but I need occasional motivating when the couch is looking comfortable & the week has been hectic. So, it stands to reason that I love just relaxing on the couch with a good movie to wind down a hectic day & always look forward to quiet time at the end of the night. I am very passionate about being happy in life & I will do whatever it takes to be happy. I don’t waste my time with negative people who have a poor outlook. Life is too short & I want a person in my life that is just as passionate & energetic & enjoys the little things as well as the big. We HAVE to enjoy similar things. God is a big part of my life & I have recognized, over time, my drive to be a better person when I have a relationship with God. I am not a perfect person. I have made many mistakes & I will be the first to admit them, but growth as a person is a life long process & I do not believe that I will be the same person in 10 years that I am now. I can only hope I will be better. I still have a lot of things on my “bucket list” to accomplish & would love to find the right person to share those experiences with. I want someone who can be silly when necessary. I love to play wrestle. I would love to find a man that is upfront & honest (Lying isn't tolerated). A man who knows how to communicate. Is real from the beginning (not fake) & believes that the things worth having are worth the work it takes to get them. Any man for me has his own mind but let's me have mine also. He believes in a partnership & not one person controlling the other. Being equal is important. I won't be talked down to. I am a very trusting person but with that comes courtesy & consideration from the other which I expect out of anyone I am with, because I feel they go hand in hand with trust & respect. I believe they are essential in all relationships of life, friends as well. I would hope that anyone I meet would expect the same of me. I believe that everyone needs their time with their friends & want that as well, but at the same time would love to find someone that I feel I can't live with out and look forward to coming home to after a night out with friends & vice versa. I love learning knew things. I will never claim to know it all & I want the same out of the other. I love a man who will admit when he is wrong & gives an apology if one is owed. I will absolutely do the same & have found that I am wrong more than I am right a lot of times. When I know that I am right I have enough conviction to fight for it. I am always willing to agree to disagree as I know that there are just some things that are not up for negotiation, like my faith. However, I do believe compromise is a sign of caring & try to do that as much as possible. The physical aspect is VERY important to me but it won't be rushed. Being PASSIONATE is important. I love PDA when moments call for it. I live for the unexpected moments. We are still young and should live like it. I'm on here for the whole package. I am Catholic & I attend church every Sunday. I'm ultimately looking for the same from anyone I'm with. I want to share my whole life with someone, not just parts. IF this interests you, let's talk.:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one small dog that is a mix between a schnauzer and poodle. He is super cute! No I mean it, really cute. :) Cats are not in my radar.... deathly allergic...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go the Mediterranean. I love Pizzeria Bianco, Arrivederci Trattoria, but most of all "hole in the wall" Mexican food. Love Oak Creek Canyon & South Mountain for hiking. I love UofM football even when they aren't good! :)


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My kids, praying w/them, laughing until tears run down my face, snow skiing in the winter, on the lake in the summer, Sushi, Pot roast, color orange, UofM football, Go blue!!! Getting out of town even if it's close.

For fun

Hanging out with my kids is number one. I am laid back and I am up for just about anything. I love to try new things and being spontaneous. I love to get sushi, go to the lake and head North. I love keeping fit, but also like to splurge.

Last read

Adult Health Nursing and Foundations of Nursing for school.....Also, the Shack. Great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Paralegal full time and back in school for nursing, which is my true passion.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish/Scottish with a little French mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am raising my children Catholic and go regularly. It keeps me grounded and I'm appreciative for what I have. I am not perfect and don't claim to be but I am always trying to achieve a better me. I am looking for someone who shares the same faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in the nursing program and admit I have a crazy schedule. I would love to get to know someone slowly and thoroughly and see where it goes from there. School is my priority behind my kids but would love to share time with someone great.