Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Alta Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My dog ate my Headline......and the computer! lol

In his own words

I would like to think that Im the perfect guy that every girl claims she is looking for. I see headlines saying "Just want an honest decent guy" or "no games", "someone who has their life together". Well, here I am. I am a very honest and straight forward "matter of fact" kind of guy but at the same time know how to be a clown and have a great sense of humor as well. You will always know where you stand with me. Oh and if you ask me, "Does my butt look big in these pants?" Dont get mad at me if I give you an honest answer! lol I have a great career, live alone, I have a 15 yr old daughter who is with me every other weekend and a 120 pound French Mastiff who is my second child. I would like to find someone who is ultimately ready to get serious, has their stuff together (for the most part at least) and actually means what they say in those headlines! Cray Cray Disclaimer....... The most important aspect of a relationship to me are attraction, honesty, respect, and communication. That being said.... If you: -Put up old pics -Take deceptive pics -Want a text buddy -Are crazy -Are possessive -Are not motivated in life (overweight) -Would never approach me in real life -Are in serious financial debt and need an out -Have a crazy ex husband that's gonna follow us on our date and show up -Have a current husband that's gonna follow us and show up on our date -if the above apply, please move on. Yes, those things have happened to me. Lol. Just move on....

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

French Mastiff

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

River, Glamis, Beach.....

For fun

Flying- Getting my pilots License, Riding my Harley, Spending time with friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference