Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KANiKICKit

29 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Soul to squeeze

In his own words

I'm a Copywriter and Social Media Strategist for a startup digital ad agency. I'm an entrepreneur on the side, a big-eater, a Tough Mudder runner, a traveler(when I'm lucky enough to have time), a craft beer lover, a basketball player, a former wanna-be-boxer, NYC history-lover, and an advocate for the devil's lettuce. I miss 90's music..esp the hip hop and RnB. I've seen Goodfellas, A Few Good Men, and Shawshank Redemption so many times I know the lines to damn near every scene. HUGE NBA fan, let's watch some games. I love being competitive, love a challenge, and I'm up for skydiving some day, which I've been yearning to experience for a while, especially since (I think) I overcame my fear of heights. I enjoy those crazy obstacle course races..so far I've got one Tough Mudder underneath my belt, looking to compete in the Crossfit Games in the future and to run a Spartan Race as well. Oh yeah I can stuff my face with the best of 'em. I'm down to eat almost anything and can be honest (to a fault at times).

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll travel anywhere..so far the list reads: Dominican Republic, Istanbul, Las Vegas, Toronto, Trinidad..does South Beach actually count as "going away"? ...Brazil, Indonesia, Sydney Australia, and Dublin are all next on the list

College

Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Kicking a$$ in any sport, NY pizza, writing, MAC N' CHEESE, Knicks, NBA, RHCP, 90's RnB/HipHop, Boardwalk Empire, Travel Channel, NY skyline, Classic Funk/Soul/RB, Star Trek, Sci-Fi/Epic/Comic based movies, Will Ferrell, survival shows, SNL, beer

For fun

NBA, thrill seeking, eating(almost anything/stuff I've never tried before), working out, reading, wandering into random places in NYC just for the hell of it, satisfying my sweet tooth, good beer, re-runs Star Trek TNG/Fresh Prince, and writing

Last read

Zealot (Reza Aslan), Raging Bull (Jake LaMotta), Eleven Rings (Phil Jackson), Confessions of a Marketing Man (David Ogilvy), AdWeek, AdAge, and a whole ton of other Ad-related sh*t



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Copywriter and Social Media Strategist for a startup digital ad agency and an entrepreneur on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference