Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My moto: Work hard and love life!!

In her own words

Looking for a true, adventerous, and driven man to get to know... I'm a MN gal and I love every minute of it although I have to admit I am a travel junkie and enjoy traveling to new places. I love the four seasons MN has to offer, the lakes, numerous coffee shops, bike trails, and wonderful people! I believe that with a good attitude you can do anything and I always look for the good rather than the bad. I am the type of person who works hard and plays hard. I work in Marketing for a company in St. Paul and outside of work I am working out, cooking new types of food, spending time with my girlfriends, and traveling. I love to explore new places in the Twin Cities, U.S., and around the world. I like to stay active by running half marathons, rollerblading, bootcamps, and yoga! I'm the type of girl who wears a suit and heels during the week for work but on the weekends I live in athletic clothes and tennis shoes, unless I'm out on a fun date! :) I have spent the last 6 years focusing on my career and I feel like I am in a good place now to find a great person to share my life with. I'm focused yet enjoy a carefree day/night and I want to enjoy all the amazing things life has to offer with a great person by my side. I don't have a specific type what matters to me is a connection. Please do not hesitate to send me a note! I tend to respond back to emails more than winks. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I really want a dog - either a springer spaniel or a golden retriever. Maybe someday!

Favorite hot spots

I go to Mexico every December so that has to be at the top of my list. I also like NYC and northern MN. But I love, love, love to spend my summer weekends at cabins enjoying the great Minnesota lakes! I love cabins and boating!


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Traveling and working out. I'm a huge fan of Mexican food and love going to a hole in the wall mexican joint and ordering margaritas!!

For fun

I enjoy spending time outside, reading, going out to dinner and drinks with friends. I like to dance and it would be fun to have someone who can bust a move every once in a while. I also like to cook and spend time with my family.

Last read

Fitness magazine, Vanity Fair magazine, and the WSJ! I am in grad school so I have been reading a lot of case studies and textbooks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager for a Publically Traded Company in the Twin Cities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently getting my MBA in a part-time program in the Twin Cities.