Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything

In her own words

I am an Atlanta native looking to meet some new people. I hold two degrees from Georgia State University, a BA in political science and a Masters Degree in Public Policy. I have a great career in revenue management with a hometown Atlanta corporation. I can honestly say that I love going to work every day! While I'm not working, I love to explore. I love to explore my city, other cities, other states, and other countries! I've done a fair amount of traveling and I really hope to see the rest of the world. On the other hand, I think Atlanta is awesome and there is so much fun to be had right in my own backyard! Huge fan of Atlanta sports, the Falcons in particular. Never miss a home game! I enjoy looong weekend brunches, being outdoors, soccer, shopping, reading, and going out with my friends. I definitely don't go out as much as I used to though, which is one of the reasons I have found myself on here. I've found that a good brunch date with good friends (and bottomless mimosas) satisfies me more than 2am tequila shots at a bar with a sticky floor (call me crazy!) Ideally, I would like to meet a guy with an education and a stable career (or at least some direction in life). I like political discussions, debates, cultural discussions, current events, and the like, so my ideal match will be interested in these things as well. I consider myself very "in the middle" politically and I have a hard time understanding anyone on the very far right OR very far left, but I'm always open for discussion! I work out 4-5 times per week and enjoy spin, running, and boot camp classes. Eating well and working out are important to me, but a balance between that and enjoying good food/drinks is even more important. I mean, what's life without the occasional french fry or brownie right? Also, please have a passport and lack of motion sickness, because I love to take random, spontaneous trips to just about anywhere in the world! I am to the point in my life where settling down is somewhere on my radar. Definitely not looking to rush into anything, but I figured expanding my social circles and meeting new people can only work out in my favor! Think you can help me do that?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have a chihuahua named Jake but he lives with my parents because I have a small apartment. Love all dogs, but especially small ones.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Highlands, Buckhead, Midtown. Love to try new local eateries and bars. Love to travel - favorite places are San Fran and New Orleans. I've also traveled in Europe and Africa.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

running, sushi, craft beer, anything French/Parisian

For fun

I love spending time with friends, visiting new places, having brunch on Sundays, kickboxing, and shopping.

Last read

I read a book called Zeitoun, about a man wrongly imprisoned in New Orleans after Hurricane Katrina. One of the best books I've ever read. I'm also reading the Lincoln Lawyer series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I really appreciate an educated man.