Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I hope your as witty as me!

In her own words

I am a fun honest person. I love to travel and get away. I am an extravert. I enjoy social outings and get along with almost anyone. I also enjoy nights in just relaxing.I was talked into trying Match.Com because I have been single for a while focusing on being a mom. I am not in a rush, but I am tired of being alone. I have been told that my sense of humor is great, I can make light of any situation. I am very up front with my feelings and I enjoy when other people are to. I am self supportive and I hope the person I find is self supportive as well. If the fact that I have a daughter frightens you than I am not the girl for you. I don't play games or put up with Drama. I enjoy getting away for the weekend. I love Denver! I tried snowboarding Vail but that was a difficult task to accomplish in one week. If you want to know more about just ask. I think meeting someone for coffee in a mutual place is comfortable and if it works out great. I am not looking for a one night stand, so please dont email and say "hey boo can I holler at you" try craiglist for that. But if your genuinly looking for a best friend or possiably more and your fun, honest, self supportive, drama free, and have a sense of humor I am definatley your girl. Just send me an email and say hi I will respond.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love animals, I don't currently have any. I don't have much of a backyard and feel it's not fair to lock a furry friend inside all of the time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Denver & Vail, CO tried snowboarding once and can't wait to go back! Vegas, Savannah, NYC, Bahamas' or just staying in Florida and trying new little towns/cities.


Chipola College, Marianna, FL

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter, Karaoke, traveling, the outdoors, Beach and movies.

For fun

Going to the beach, going out with friends, karaoke, football, chick flicks and cookouts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I enjoy my career. I am self supportive and networking is huge part of my success. I am looking for someone who is self supportive and has goals in their future as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, although I don't consider myself a practicing catholic. I am open to other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral