Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all wanderers are lost"...thank goodness! I've just been taking the scenic route!

In her own words

I’m from Wisconsin…forever a Badger fan and cheese head! Born in a small town with one stoplight and feeding the town goats for fun, I was ready to get out of dodge when the time came. Of course my family is wonderful and the "small" Christmas gatherings of 85 people is something I wouldn't give up, but travel has definitely always been on my mind. I enjoyed 5 great years of football tailgates at UW-Madison and then did what any person with a journalism degree would do—I moved to Spain to teach English. My European adventure took me to Portugal, Italy, France, Germany, Turkey, Czech Republic, Croatia, and so on. I have since had the travel bug and am always looking for the next adventure. Back in the day I played soccer before tearing my ACL--could have gone pro! Not really, but I can always pretend that it was the injury that held me back. My love of soccer and other sports continues, but purely as a fan--Spain was a great place to get to see what beautiful soccer was all about. Be advised--I do yell at sporting events. I've volunteered in the Dominican Republic and Nicaragua and loved every minute of it. Getting to teach children and coach their soccer team was unforgettable and hope I have more of those memories to make in the future. My time getting dirty with the kids in the village has led met to go back to grad school this year for public health. After a long hiatus from studying and homework, I am trying to teach my brain to learn again and therefore, need study breaks. I still have so much to see in Atlanta and always looking for fun things to do!! Atlanta seems like a great city full of great sports, parks, markets, music, etc. There will never be time for me to do it all...but I'm gonna try! So I'll tell you that I’m a down to earth (old) graduate student who loves to travel, laugh, have fun and enjoy whatever the day brings. I'm sure there's more adjectives that I could include, but instead of getting out the thesaurus, if your interest is piqued, you can just see for yourself I’m looking for someone who is confident, passionate, and gregarious. Someone who also loves to travel, enjoy life and try new things. Since I am new to Atlanta, a city expert would be an added bonus…or learning this city with another newbie would be great too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brickstore Pub, Iberian Pig, The Porter, Piedmont Park, The Beltline...hopefully this list will grow as I venture out in Atlanta!

Favorite things

I like to see new places locally globally. I'm into trying different foods, but sadly can't get behind mushrooms. I'll watch all sorts of movies and really do have an eclectic taste in music--I like just about anything, maybe just not EVERY song.

Last read

And the Band Played on was probably the last book I read start to finish. Now I just read journal articles for grad school...I do get excited when they're journal articles I choose to read for "fun" and not assigned. I'm becoming a public health nerd



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral