Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Arleta, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 30 miles of Pacoima, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Character is the ability to carry out a good resolution long after the excitement of the moment has passed.

In his own words

About Me I consider myself a gentleman and have always live by the mantra of treat people the way you would want to be treated. I am an outdoorsy person like to go for a long hike, walk , or anything outside. I try to stay in shape and exercise frequently and just started doing Crossfit and I also do obstacle races like Spartan Races. Foodie Huge sports fan with football being my favorite sport by far. Enjoy all kinds of music just depends on my mood on what I want to listen to. Talkative, good listener, and have been known to give good advice. If you wanna know more just ask. I am looking for someone who has similar interest as me yet has their own hobbies and likes that are completely different from me. While I do enjoy spending time with my significant other I don't want someone who is too clingy or someone who can't be alone without me. Goals, desires, and dreams are must and you should always be striving to achieve these goals they may not happen this very second but as long you keep moving forward you will reach your goals.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

He's a mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Veteran's Park, Blue Jam Cafe, Runyon Canyon, Griffith Park, Studio City, Old Town Pasadena, Burbank, The Grove,


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Working out, Dining, Movies, Music, Hiking, Trying new things that are out of my comfort zone, Talking & Laughing the night away,

For fun

Hiking,Dining,Movie,Mall,Spartan Races,Bar,Sports,Working Out,Traveling

Last read

The last thing I read will have to be something I read back in college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Family business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have a few beliefs, but nothing extreme or crazy.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Business Administration from Cal State University, Northridge