Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bend, OR, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Friendly, loving, laughing, creative

In her own words

Hi! My name is Kate. My favorite things in life are travel, dancing, art (photography is my passion), adventure and people. I love to be outside, stargazing, canoeing, sailing (I don't know how but love to go and would love to learn), walks in the park, the beach, floating the river, gardens... I also enjoy being indoors, reading a good book, getting lost in a museum, and being on a plane is time well spent because it usually gets me where I want to go... exciting, new places. I am an easy going woman. I enjoy life by learning, living and loving. I prefer honesty in everything. I love to see beauty in the unexpected. My closest friends would say that I am observant, honest, creative, a good listener, loving/affectionate and fun. I'm hoping to meet someone who wants to have adventures with me. A smart, funny, kind, romantic, considerate, trusting, level-headed, risk taking type of man sounds just about perfect. (Passion is key.) I do like to go out occasionally and have a few drinks with my friends. Good tequila and good music is a recipe for me on the dance floor. A great patio in the summertime is also one of my favorite things and when you pair it with good conversation and loads of laughter I couldn't be happier. I am dedicated to fulfilling my educational goals so that I can have freedom in where I work with my career and how I do that work. It is important to me that my partner is supportive of my goals. Being supportive of the important people in my life is a big deal for me. I think helping one another to be the best they can is a great way to live. I love to laugh, dance, travel and be silly and want to be happy with someone great that my face hurts from smiling/laughing so hard... If you want to know more, please ask me anything.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any animals but I like them in general. I would love to have a couple of dogs one day. Cats... they love me but I am allergic, so I hope your cat lives outside.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lounges, Beaches and Roller-coasters. Paris, San Francisco, Washington D.C., New York City, Barcelona, Portland, Aruba, THE WORLD.


Oregon State University–Cascades, Bend, OR

Favorite things

Trains, Muscle Cars, Art, Books, etc... Music: DMB, Pearl Jam, Led Zeppelin, The Black Keys, Outkast, Tribe Called Quest etc. TV: Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men, Supernatural, Revolution. FOOD: Sushi, Veggies, Fruit, Fajitas and Chocolate

For fun

movies, reading, art museums/shows, travel, family time, outdoor living, dancing, socializing, laughing with my friends.

Last read

Provenance: How a Con Man and a Forger Rewrote the History of Modern Art Vanity Fair every month.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am an artist/photographer currently in school for Modern Art History, Visual Arts and French Language.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Hungarian, Danish, German, English, Native American. I'm a mixture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I will respect yours as long as you respect mine.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in school finishing my undergrad and will be going for my masters after that.