Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh, love and laugh some more

In her own words

I am on here for the same reasons as everybody else. Trying something new. I have dual citizenship, thanks to my Mom being Irish and my Dad being from the States. I lived in Ireland till I was 13 and then my Dad's job took us to New Hampshire where I lived up until 3 years ago. Before you ask, I only have an Irish accent when I am around Irish accents or if I have a Jameson or two. I was ready for a life change so i packed my bags and moved to Georgia. So far so good. I learned that college football is insane, i can't drink sweet tea because my teeth have never experienced that much sugar at once. I love the word y'all and love that I don't have to shovel my car out in Winter. I recently switched jobs and it is a welcomed change. My degree is in physical therapy but i have been in medical sales for 3 years. I love what i do. sales allows me to be competitive but at the same time the product i sell allows me to interact with patients on a daily basis. When I am not working I am usually trying to squeeze in the gym. I do appreciate down time because my job keeps me very busy during the week. Someone who can make me forget about my job is greatly appreciated. I was a college athlete and played basketball and lacrosse if your curious. I love all kinds of sports but will proudly admit that throwing a frisbee and golf do not come naturally. I am willing to try again though. I am super close to my family. They live in North Carolina on the Outer Banks so any chance i get i am there because there is a boat, beach and my parents dog Brady. I am looking for someone that can make me laugh, teach me something new, challange me and love me. Anything else you would like to know, please just ask :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I want to get a Great Dane. Just waiting till I settle into my new job.

Political views



Springfield College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

Spending time with my family, being around water, the beach, going to sporting events, movies, listening to music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Device Sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral