Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty one liners aren't my strong suit... Bummer man.

In her own words

I'm just a passionate person. If it's not worth going all out for, it's probably not worth doing. I love life and I love people. I'm also passionate about my faith. I love Jesus, and do my best to be a reflection of His love throughout my day... I'm certainly not perfect at it though. I'm more of a personality than I originally portray. I tend to be quiet when I first meet people, taking it all in I suppose. I am able to portray myself as the polite, kind, soft-spoken teacher. However, as people get to know me they are often very surprised by the depths of my personality. I'm silly, feisty, very passionate about certain things, outspoken, a few among many. I want a man who is confident in his faith and relationship with God. I always joke with my friends that my ideal guy would be willing to sit on the couch and help me cut classroom materials out. I guess it's not a deal breaker, but pretty darn attractive! I am a special education teacher, oldest child, strong type A personality. I love to take care of people, surprise you with your favorite treat, make dinner, clean your place if it's dirty... yes, I love to clean up after people...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Lily Grace is a border collie/golden retriever mix. The cool kids call her Littles. She is a therapy pet and quite the love! She has a big personality... she throws around attitude when she is annoyed. Yes, I'm one of "those" dog people.

Political views

Very Liberal


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Popcorn, chocolate peanut butter ice cream, cozy blankets, coffee, cuddling, late night/early morning runs, my job, my church, Notre Dame football. My siblings will be back on the list when they are no longer teenagers....

For fun

I'm pretty low-key. Going out with friends to chat, movie and popcorn at home, dance parties, adventures with Lily.

Last read

Ha! I'm not a big reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral