Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
They're few and far between...

In his own words

I have been a little apprehensive to try an online dating site but, realize its difficult to find a great woman out there. So, where to start... I am an adventurous person and like to be engaged in recreational activities both outdoors and in. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and joke around. I can be sarcastic and enjoy many forms of humor. I enjoy talking, spending time relaxing together and can show my sensitive side with the right women. I feel I am a great listener and advice giver. I like to consider myself a man's man, I wasn't spoon fed and have worked hard to get to where I am. I quit drinking 4 years ago and my party days are far behind me. This does not mean that don't know how to have fun, I just do it without alcohol. I am looking for a match to potentially settle down with. I am looking for a mature woman who knows how to have fun, knows what she wants in life and isn't afraid to go and get it. A woman who is down to earth and intelligent. I don't like to be too particular as to what I'm looking for in a woman because everyone has different personalities, and I like many types. I like to keep an open mind. I am retired from 10 years of active duty in the Army. I have been back in Minnesota for a few years building my life as a civilian. I am a very goal oriented person and tend to do what is necessary to achieve my goals. I am very patriotic and intend to pursue that which is the American dream! If you would like to know more about me, email me and maybe we can get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am an avid dog lover, dogs of all kinds. I was a Police K-9 handler in the military and learned a lot of interesting things about dogs. I also like cats, as they are characters in their own right.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spontanious and planned travel is probably one of my favorite things to do in life. I am very fond of the American West and Southwest. I would like to travel and explore more of the East Coast. Exploring the world is one of my greatest passions!

Favorite things

I enjoy life and all it has to offer! Birds singing, the smell of dew in the air, a cool breeze, the warmth of the sun, floating on a boat, sunset, cuddling, passionate kisses, looking into beautiful eyes, stars, the woods, adrenaline

For fun

I love to be outdoors, road trips, motor cycling, rzring, camping, boating, hunting, fishing. Taking advantage of all Minnesota, our country and the world has to offer. I love spontaneous travel as well as planned trips.

Last read

I like to read the news online as well as the Sunday paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am currently in a career transition from a private architecture firm to the public sector.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Norwegian, Irish, Swedish, German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God has provided me all that I am today. I strive to become a better Christian especially considered world events today. I would like my match to to share in the same values and faith; to be an enabler in strengthening my relationship with God
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference