Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Light my fire

In her own words

Let me start by telling you some singles stories... you're probably all too familiar with these. I run into Garbanzo to grab a bite to eat. Within a few minutes, two good looking guys walk in and are also eating alone. So should I see if one will sit down and join me? Do I waive him over and say wow, what nice pita bread you have! Hmmm...maybe his girlfriend is running a few minutes late. As I'm contemplating this, the two of them sit at separate tables with their backs to me...damn! So, I finish my lunch and slowly stroll next to the one sitting the closest. I give him a glance, then a flirtatious smile and in return, I get a quick unenthusiastic smirk as he hurries on with his busy day...what, do I have food in my teeth? Then there's the story of Barnes and Nobles. I'm in the crime section. I'm almost positive Sci Fi is checking me out. After a while I decide to approach, then suddenly panic and babble something stupid about the books, then run away. So the moral of the story is...better be thankful for It's tough out there for singles like ourselves. Actually, exhausting is a better word. ;) I'm originally from upstate NY, then moved to CO from Portland Maine in 2007. I'd love to meet someone special at this point... maybe even someone that makes my heart beat faster. It would be great to meet a man who doesn't mind getting dirty on occasion (settle down, I meant from the outdoors), but would also be a big fan of nights out for theater, good food or live music. I love animals and have worked in the veterinary field for quite a while. I'm extremely passionate about dogs. A trip to Mexico, Belize and some neighboring countries led to homeless dogs weighing heavy on my mind. I needed to get involved in some meaningful way, so I adopted two Mexican street dogs over the last few years. It's a beautiful process to watch their transformation over time...amazing what love can do. I also started volunteering for a Boulder rescue group that saves dogs and cats from high kill shelters. If you have a passion for these kinds of things, you'll lure me in instantly! You may find me spending time with family, walking my dogs, reading, enjoying art, taking road trips, rescue volunteer work, exploring the outdoors, heading to the dog park, getting in a workout at the gym, having dinner/drinks with friends, watching movies or listening to good music. If it involves an acoustic guitar, I'm all ears. I consider myself very upbeat and sociable, but appreciate my solitude tremendously. Some men aren't crazy about my level of independence, while others response is thank God! I can be off the wall goofy and enjoy the company of those who possess a good sense of humor and enjoy harmless sarcasm. Lots of east coast girl in me! I'd like to meet an honest, independent, compassionate, loving, intelligent, creative, athletic, sensual and sexy, goofy guy who loves animals. You're all "down to earth and like to take walks on the beach." Um, this is Colorado people...there are no beaches. So life is pretty good, but where are you? Feel like I've been dating since I was fifteen.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots



State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

For fun




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral