Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a joy! Enjoying every minute of it!

In her own words

Have you ever been out running errands-- you know, something really mundane, when all of the sudden, maybe at Target, a striking woman catches your eye? She's definitely pretty, but it's hard to tell much more than that. She's got style. She's a mommy, alright, but you're just wondering what she's all about. Should you meet her? Would she be friendly? Is she even single? While you're considering all of that, her little girl starts acting up, causing the woman to have to attend to her daughter right then and there. But the woman calms her and gives her a big hug, showing her daughter the kind of loving affection that just makes you more curious. You've just seen another side of this potentially amazing woman and you want to know more... But the moment is gone. Off she goes into the health and beauty section, never to be seen again. Have you ever had this happen to you before? Have you ever spent the drive home wishing you had met this cool woman? Well... I'm her. Pleased to meet you! You definitely could have started a conversation with me at Target and I would have been quite impressed. But that's bygones. Now that we've met, I think you will be thrilled to find that I have a lot of depth. I am indeed much more than the typical shopper, and so much more than even an awesome mom with a tattoo. And by the way, I AM single (obviously), and yes, you can email me, thanks for asking. I appreciate a man with the forthrightness to flat out ask me things like that. To me, that kind of boldness is what manhood should be all about; the courage and self-confidence to ask for what you want. So once we get to know each other, can you keep on being a real man? You know what I mean, can you stay bold and masculine, yet make me feel esteemed, feminine and protected? If so... you may, in time, get to know all the valuable treasures and exquisite secrets underneath the confident smile of that woman you saw shopping. She could be everything you've ever dreamed of in return--just for you. Maybe we can even go run errands together someday, flirting knowingly with each other every now and then... Now, won't that be more fun than going by yourself? :-) Update: I've gained about 25-30 pounds since these pics because of a knee injury while dancing, thus the "curvy" checked box. :) But as soon as it heals I plan on melting it all back off ASAP.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sunset cliffs, the stage, the South of France, Spain, Berlin, Prague, Budapest... I would love to take a trip in the next couple years to a secluded tropical island, like Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, or back to the South of France...

Favorite things

Everything feminine and girly. Meditating, yoga, reading at the beach, Lazy Sundays, sunrises, sunsets, holding hands, Margaritas, hamachi sushi, being outside, I LOVE dancing, and laughing really really hard, especially at myself.

For fun

In our free time, my ideal match and I would walk, workout, spend time in my cabin in the Black Hills, explore interesting restaurants, travel, cook, go to farmers' markets, snuggle on the couch with a great glass of wine, camp, relax at the beach...

Last read

Raw Food Life Force Energy, Energy Leadership... I love to read but I'm a slow reader. Maybe I've even read your profile too... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
For work, I'm a personal chef and I work at Peet's Coffee (The best coffee and tea EVER). I've also started school to be a Life Coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I've spent lots of time in school; BFA, MFA, Culinary...Now on to be a Life Coach. I like school.