Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've grown up, have you?

In her own words

My family is important to me, and I'd hope it would be to my guy as well. I think it's also important for a both the guy and the girl to have and spend time with their own friends as well as doing things as a couple. I've grown up and grown out of the "partying" stage of my life and I'm not into finding someone who spends every night out. Oh, and determination is a big thing for me, I worked my butt off working out daily (I DO need to get back to the gym though!) and changing what I ate and that determination helped me to succeed in losing 135 lbs. All this said, I'm open to anyone...I'm strong into thinking ANYTHING can happen and you may never even think or believe what your future may be like.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a 13 lb harlequin rabbit and the SWEETEST, and most ADORABLE dog you'll ever meet (he's a real heinz 57, but he definitely has shepherd and pitbull)...I think he's loved more than myself at my dive bar (he joins me from time to time)!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to go out all the time to the clubs and all the bars, but that's gotten kind of old. When I do go out, I like headin to my favorite dive bar, Longshot or Luna Lounge, and I enjoy relaxing for a drink after work at happy hour.

Favorite things

I enjoy heading out with friends to new restaurants from time to time, LOVE camping, and, like I said earlier, I enjoy getting out, but I also like my laid back nights

For fun

I'm always open to trying new things, but I love to watch my friends' softball and my brother's hockey games. I love taking drives up to Tahoe or the beach, and I love the outdoors and camping, but I also enjoy nice quiet nights at home just relaxing

Last read

"Are You There Vodka? It's me, Chelsea" and "My Horizontal Life"...both by Chelsea Handler- I LOVE her! I'm reading her latest, "Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang" at the moment, but you can always catch me reading a "Sacramento Magazine" or "Cosmopolitan"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral