Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Make me smile

In her own words

I am raising 3 little ones and love my children dearly (and other's peoples kids, so if you have them, bring pictures) and love to love! I am looking for fun, talking, laughing and enjoying the spin of this life. I look for any excuse to wear heels these days - but I am comfortable in blue jeans and t-shirts too. I am a very genuine woman and know and like who I am, with or without a man. I am sassy, clever, gracious, forgiving, vivacious, and patient. I am Registered Nurse, own a small business, work in perinatal nursing management at a local hospital and love my career. As a proud, transplanted New Englander thru and thru, I possess Yankee ingenuity. (To you southern gentlemen that means I fear little, if I don't know how, I will learn and can build a fieldstone wall after shoveling snow!) I can do it all: make a Thanksgiving dinner that would bring a tear to Martha's eye to sweating copper pipe. So, I am not helpless by any means. I simply don't give up when I have a problem or want something bad enough. I enjoy being with a man who can make time for me and is willing to share more than their surface - I am interested in knowing what's in your soul. I want to know what makes your Light bright - the passions you have, the things that you love. Takes a minute to get there, sure, but the chatting to get there is a lot of fun - be it at the park, folding laundry, over a glass of wine or a hike! I like taking care of those I care about - it brings me joy and I appreciate when someone does something nice for me to. It could be as simple as a text when you know I am having a rough day or a fantastic dinner, thank you for thinking of me. I am generally a very cheerful person, but we all have bad days, and its ok to share those with me. I love being a mom, but my children will never fill the place of a partner in my life! I want to create that feeling of our hearts and stomachs pulling us back to each other. I hope to find someone who will be my best friend, a secret keeper, someone who I can laugh with until our bellies hurt. I am looking for a man who can enjoy a fine meal and the theatre as much as a night in on the couch watching a movie cuddling with me. I do not care what you do for a living, I care if your passionate about doing it well and are enthusiastic about life. I care little about the mistakes that you have made, but that you have learned from them. The future has infinite potential. Want to have fun with me - be willing to surrender a little pride and be silly. You can lean on me and I will lean on you and the challenges of life will be easier to face since we have each other. The best things in life are truly free... Lets start out with trust and respect for one another. I do believe in loving like you have never been hurt before, give it your all when it is right. I prefer to learn about you by actually talking to you or hanging out rather than thru text (sorry, guys, I am not 12...great way to say hello, flirt, let me know your running behind, but no way to share your day, day after day) Texting is not dating :) Take me out and let's have fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I recently lost one of my best friends - my pug Josephine - of 13 years :') We were just adopted by a stray cat and she is the sweetest most dog like cat I have ever known. My kids named her Jingle since she arrived with a bell!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One Midtown Kitchen, Two Urban Licks, Leon's, Brickstore, Mac McGee's (ALL Whisky bars in general!) Vi-Hi, Midtown, Inman Park, Little 5...I know what I like! Take me somewhere and teach me something you like!

Favorite things

Rainy days, blankets and movies, candles, the beach, laughing (I am pretty easy to please, really), NYC, being a good friend to others, my family, children, all things autumn (piles of leaves, apples and pumpkin picking, Netherworld) oh and red wine!

For fun

Museums, parks, biking, hikes, swimming, cooking something fabulous, concerts, cultural events, fairs, gardening, rockets, movies, camping, getting out of town, gun range, and also wish to learn to golf, and rock wall climb!

Last read

The Cat in the Hat :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish Italian* ABOUT kids RE: the "blended family" wait, baby steps, "blended relationship" - I have learned that if I love someone, it is pretty easy to love and care about their kids when appropriate. No good place for this opinion.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised a Catholic, so I feel guilty that I honestly believe all faiths have a bit of it right :) I care that you have faith, hope and treat others as you would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference