Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Would love to sit and chat over a beer or coffee, or go for a hike and explore.

In his own words

I love to be active but am also really laid-back and usually stay close to home. Getting out for a morning run or hike makes me feel energized on the weekends, but I also don't mind having a hot coffee in a big, comfortable chair. I can have a good time going to a show or just having a quiet dinner. As long as I'm with someone I can have good conversation with, I'm happy. I'm a wannabe foodie and will eat almost anything if I hear it's really good. I am also a very amateur homebrewer (my hops are sprouting!) and enjoy going out for beer or wine tasting. I'm new in the legal field and still trying to figure out where I will end up. I went to law school in St. Louis and got to explore the country on some great road trips--the music in Memphis blew my mind. I play my guitar a lot, usually just jamming for myself on blues, jazz, or metal riffs. I used to give lessons and used to play with bands. I have tattoos which I love but usually keep covered for work. It's been a little over a year that I've been back in the Bay Area and I still haven't finished exploring the awesome parks and restaurants all around. I wouldn't mind having a companion on my adventures, let's see what we can find!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My housemate has a really sweet German Shepherd who loves to scare people the first time they come to the house, but then cuddle with them on the couch like she's a little lap dog. I also love cats but housemates are allergic.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Panoramic Hill, Redwood Regional Park, Barclay's Pub, Bica Coffeehouse, Rick and Ann's, Gordo's Taqueria, Northstar at Tahoe, the Fillmore


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

my Gibson electric guitar, Iron Chef, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, BBQ, anything with bacon, Mexican food, kale, sushi, craft beer/coffee, pizza

For fun

playing guitar, trail running/hiking, pretending to be a Chef, seeing my brother's art shows/fire performances, watching Netflix, reading blogs, snowboarding, hanging out with friends

Last read

Ready Player One, No Easy Day, Kitchen Confidential, Born to Run (re-read)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm doing contract work on the e-discovery team at Google in Mountain View. The commute is long but I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have one very Swedish grandma who loves orchids, and one grandma that's a mix of Swedish, Irish, and Cherokee, who loves stalking me on Facebook.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral