Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone that wants to share life's adventures with me.

In her own words

I'm pretty easy going, honest, a little quirky, compassionate, a good listener, I love to make people laugh and quick to throw in a sarcastic comment into conversation. I enjoy getting out and exploring, trying new things, I love to travel, photography has always been something I love to do. My passion really lies in the written word, I love to read and I love to write short stories and poetry. Whenever I go out somewhere I always have a book or a notebook with me just in case inspiration strikes. I like hiking, biking, walking or jogging, taking my dogs to the park, going for drives (not always with a destination in mind), I love sitting around with friends and having a laugh. i love to learn new things about pretty much any topic, I like cooking but I'm not great at it yet. What I'm looking for is someone can make me laugh, someone that will want to share in all of the adventures I want to have, someone that will want to go out and do things but also wants to stay home and have a chill night in sometimes too. I really value honesty in a relationship I think that's the only way any relationship has a chance of lasting. Someone that will push me to be better, someone who is loving and kind, strong beliefs in friends and family, loves pets, enjoys good conversation either silly or serious, someone that likes to cuddle, and just enjoy life together.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, AFK Tavern, 3 Lions Pub.

Favorite things

I really love to read, and I love watching movies. My favorite TV show right now is Sherlock with Martin Freeman and Benedict Cumberbatch. I love coffee and tea. I like most kinds of music or I'll at least try it.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, reading a good book, watching a movie or TV show, taking my dogs for walks, writing, and exploring the world around me.

Last read

I recently read Good Omens by Neil Gaiman and Game of Thrones by George R.R Martin. Loved them both because they are vastly different. Good Omens was great because it provided a humorous take on the apocalypse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm working towards becoming a Dental Assistant.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school