Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Amelia Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Fernandina Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a manly man

In her own words

About Kasey I am a friendly extrovert looking for another extrovert to have fun with. I am an independent person to the core, I have lived away from my parents since I was 18 so I can take care of myself in a day to day sense, thus I am not looking for someone to "take care" of me. I am looking for someone who is also independent, has their own friends and their own life, as well as doesn't need someone to take care of them. I simply want someone to overlap my life with. I want to be able to things with my friends, and not have to worry about telling someone where I am all the time, or clearing it with them. On the other side, I am NOT asking for all of your time. I want you to go out with the buddies, and have a life of your own. I don't want to invade a man's life to make mine complete. I love football, go SEC, I am a UGA alumnus, and now that it is football season I must say that on Saturdays you will find me at a sports bar watching every game that is on tv! Other than football my tv watching is limited. I love cooking dinner at my house and having friends over. If you are a strong, independent, intelligent man looking for an affectionate woman that will give you your space, you are in the right place. Let me hear from you if you fit the bill...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to hang at sports bars and beach bars. Salty pelican, Dog Star, or Sliders in Fernandina. In Jacksonville, I LOVE Miller's


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Watching football on Saturdays Learning something new Painting (which I have found I'm pretty good)

For fun

I like going out pretty much anywhere, sports bars, watching bands play in bars rather than stadiums, the beach, art gallery, movie theater, pretty much anything to keep me out of the house!

Last read

Confessions of a Video Vixen, Five Jerks You meet on Earth, a parody of the Five prople you meet in Heaven. Currently looking for my next read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I teach middle school art. I was hired at my school to teach Spanish, the new principal decided not to have Spanish so he asked if I would like to teach Art instead. Since then I have done an INCREDIBLE job teaching kids how to be amazing artists!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in International affairs with a concentration in National Security. I am starting my master's in Public Administration this Spring, as well as working full time.