Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a born and raised New Yorker who watches NASCAR and listens to country music... yep, that's me.

In her own words

Born and raised in Smithtown, NY until I was 18... don't judge - gladly I'm not 'one of those' typical new yawkas. I'm a New Yorker at heart but would much rather sit in a boat on a lake, listen to country music and watch NASCAR. I'm energetic but shy at first with new people. I love hanging out with friends and would much rather have a game night in then go clubbing and bar hopping. You should message me if you are outgoing and if you have a sense of humor and can handle my sense of humor as well. If we can make fun of each other and not be offended, we'll get along just fine :) I'll kick your butt in MarioKart. Dibs on Toad.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I've never had a dog but would love to have one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places would have to be Deer Park Tavern for drinks after work, and going to a NASCAR race :)

Favorite things

Favorite TV Show is Supernatural but love to watch TopGear (UK version of course!), Graham Norton, NewGirl, and anything that makes me laugh. Favorite music is Country (Billy C, Blake S, Lady A) but also enjoy Classic Rock (AC/DC, Bad Company)

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, or doing something outside... I love Game Nights! I usually go to at least 2 NASCAR races in Dover and campout in the Sam's Club parking lot the night before :)

Last read

umm.. does the Thesaurus count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently working as a Front Office Manager at a hotel and have been there for 5 years. I love getting yelled at by upset guests for dumb reasons... & I love being organized and balancing reports (the boring stuff I never thought I would enjoy).
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up going to a Methodist Church and went to a Lutheran Church in High School. I'm not an active church goer at the time but would enjoy a mate who would eventually be willing to join a church with me.
Languages: English English, German, Italian
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree