Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Quincy, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm willing to lie about how we met if you are.....

In her own words

I'm eeeeeeextremely sarcastic so I most enjoy people who can take a joke and at least try to keep me on my toes =) I know "online dating is the new deal" but truthfully, I'm not so sure I trust it and I more than likely will mock it despite being here. I work in healthcare and am very committed. I do spend a lot of time working, but I also believe in a work/life balance and so in my free time I try to fit in as much fun as I possibly can. This generally involves catching up with friends, , extensive people watching , retail therapy, lots of reading, movies, pretending I'm skilled at playing pool, cooking/feeding people/football watching every Sunday while season appropriate and so on. I have a long standing love affair with cheese so if you're not on board with that then good luck and God speed. Regardless of if I have any concrete plans to use them or not.......I can't EVER seem to get out of the grocery store without at least four cheese varieties...minimum. Oy vey. I'm an Italian extrovert with just enough Irish in me to be relatable to an enormous portion of the Boston population. I prefer driving a stick significantly more than I do an automatic and yes, I even miss it when stuck in traffic and have ongoing neutral to first back to neutral flashbacks. I'm pretty close to my family which is composed primarily of strong women. Loving animals is an absolute must! Especially dogs...cats are kind of jerks but still. I keep a stash of $1 and $5 bills in my car at all times to give to the homeless. Say what you will. I'm honest and dependable and fiercely loyal. I'm ALSO...competitive, stubborn at times, and grouchy when I miss my morning coffee. Unfortunately, I haven't traveled much but I would really really like to start.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

People watching = THE BEST. Favorite "other city" is San Francisco. Bars about town - from Eastern Standard, to the hole in the wall Venezuelan place in Brookline Villiage, to Back Back and so forth. A well made cocktail goes a long wayyyyy

Favorite things

I'm Italian so I cook a lot of Italian food but I'm trying hard to branch out. I enjoy almost all music..still cant wrap my head around Country. I've gotten wrapped up into a good number of shows this past year, best discussed over a drink or two

For fun

Lets see...I love live music and yes I sing along outrageously loudly....faces and all in both my car and the shower, movies, reading, and meeting new people. Baseball and football season are great times of the year. Fall is my favorite season.

Last read

Weirdly... I'm reading F. Scott Fitzgerald's This Side of Paradise. No, I'm not a pompous a$$...I just feel the "great authors" may get wasted on us in high school. Before that was The Secret Life of Bees, and two books by Anita Shreve.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a few areas in a Boston Hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian, small part Irish as well
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Pursuing applications for an MBA program as we speak