Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well Hello There! I am an Asset Not a Liability!

In her own words

What can I say but I truly enjoy life and all of the good things that it has to offer. My family and friends are of utmost importance to me. I am very committed to loving people and enjoying every moment. My postive and optimistic outlook on life has served me well in my relationships. I also treasure my dogs and horses! I very much enjoy the outdoors; riding, hiking, rock climbing, snow skiing, and such. I also like to work out to keep up my figure. I am quite adventurous and love to travel! Whether it's lying on the beach in Hawaii or backpacking around Europe, I constantly desire to explore the world. I'm very interested in other cultures and tend to submerse myself into the settings around me. I also enjoy art museums, concerts, the theater, and movies of course! Dancing is one of my favorite things to do, along with enjoying a good pint in a local pub. I am a Financial Advisor who loves her job. I enjoy helping people accomplish their goals.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

My dog Bubby is half Blue Healer and half Australian Shephard. He is black and white and 75 pounds of muscle. I also have 2 Registered Quarter Horse mares, Poco and Bella Donna.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I have been all over Western Europe, New Zealand, Mexico, most of the Western US states, Belize, and Mexico. Tropical destinations are my favorite like Hawaii and Cancun so that I can go Scuba diving!

Favorite things

My favorite band is U2, but I like various musical styles from Jazz, Rock n Roll, Pop, Dance music, Latin beat, Country, to Classical.

For fun

On the weekends I like to take my dog Bubby to the dog park, ride horses, go out with friends, spend time with family and watch a good movie. I also enjoy a good Thunder or OU football game.

Last read

Heaven Is For Real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Financial Advisor.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half German and Half Scottish with a little Cherokee Indian rolled up into a beautiful package!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I enjoy attending Life Church. I really love Jesus! FYI I have my Bachelors in Psychology and a minor in Religion! Love it! It helps me figure out all these people in this world!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors in Psychology with a minor in Religion.